Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

KWEK from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good Breakfast
The breakfast is good.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Tatsu from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Delicious Breakfast
Good staff and breakfast. Wifi is chargable
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Douglas from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2016
Low cost. Good food. Nice bed.
I use Nasa Vegas a lot. For one stands. Cheap price.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

LAW from China
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in March 2016
A crowded hotel.
1) Near the Airport Link, 2) A big 3-star hotel, 3) Value of money.
Very unhappy and disappointed ! During the check out at the front desk where I waited for more than 30 minutes, I was asked by a trainee reception in front of my friends and hundred of people (staff and guests) to go back to the room and find out the toilet paper rod for the housekeeper who claimed the rod was lost, this implied it was stolen by the guest (me). When the time I went back to the room, I found the cleaner was holding the rod and said : " OK la ! " Could anybody or the top management of the hotel accept this kind of service ? Needless to say, they are not well-trained.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Suresh from India
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great hotel
Good location
Reviewed March 15, 2016

casey from Russia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good value for money
location, price, room
Stayed here for a quick overnight. Great location, quick and easy checked in. Stayed on twentieth floor. Good room was large and updated. All in all a good value for 23 by booing on the website.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Bich from Vietnam
Group
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Comment for Nasa Vegas Hotel - Bangkok
convenience traffic, clean room, fresh air
Everything is still good, except attitude of receptionist, they are unfriendly
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Linas from Lithuania
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in March 2016
Cheap
Place for transportation to airport
Perfect for the last night before leaving the Bangkok. But the hotel of course are not very comfortable.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

david from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
ok no wifi
Old fastion the only lobi good
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Chua from Singapore
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Lousy internet
Value for money for the type of room size. just beside BTS. Internet is only for one device for each room, so we have to keep logging in and out of the hotel internet.
Reviewed March 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: