Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Allen from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
larger room but the room smell was bad from carpet
good location to station & airport link,
the hotel is old and need to do a lot of renovations. everything is old & out of date. the deluxe room has smell from old carpet. internet is not free, charged bth150 ($5.00)per day.
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Kenneth from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 30 nights in September 2013
Loved it this time
The maid who does rooms 1930ish area on the 19th floor she was fast, good food get steak burger, airport train connects to BTS
It was good, they don't have do not disturb signs which was annoying to be awaken from a deep sleep. But the maid understood I didn't want my room cleaned everyday as I am unwell so I stayed there the whole time. Air conditioner had leaking problems and they came right up and fixed it. The 19th floor is great, but ask for an odd number or you will here the train all day long. Checkin was really late, and they have a habit of just leaving your luggage unattended. Hot water heater was sometimes hot, mostly cold but it was great to take a bath. It was a jacuzzi style but I didn't try it. Had to move rooms very early as they were rewiring the electricity and I hope updating the horrid furniture. You don't want the 20th floor as there is no elevator up there.
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Robert from United States
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2013
good if refurbished room vs old room
cheap, near airport link, good gym
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Rolanda from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2013
Short, comfortable stay near trasportation
Access to public transit, decent size for Asian hotel room, mini mart nearby
My stay was comfortable with exception of the fact that the internet was only available by pay & they had sold out of internet passes by the time I arrived (early afternoon). There is an internet cafe located across the side street from the hotel, though.
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Rong from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2013
It's cheap, Big but abit scary..
Offered a big room for couples
The room is big.. It was abit big and old.. But everything was still okay. Just that the main room is without a socket for plug, and have to go down to the living room for charging...
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Jiawei from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great go to
location, shops, proximity
quite a walk to the nearest cluster of malls but ample convenience stores nearby
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Jiawei from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 29 nights in October 2013
Great go to
location, foods, shop
terrific. as alwys a pleasureable stay and great time
Reviewed November 17, 2013

wei from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Nasa Vegas Hotel
Near MRT near airport near down town.
Reviewed November 17, 2013

wei from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Near MRT near airport near down town.
Near MRT near airport near down town.
Hotel Near MRT...... Hotel near airport ....... Hotel near down town...... Saving money...... Go back Bangkok with stay again with this hotel........
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Saw from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Near to rayway, noisy, Bed with Bugs,No free drink
nil
Some room near to rayway is very noisy, bed with bugs, do not give drinking water / hot water / water port either. Poor room cleaning my bed are with bugs. we got bites. Some customer service in the customer counter gave poor service, without understand customer need already instruct customer to line up at wrong place.
Reviewed November 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: