Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Rouhollah from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 7 nights in November 2013
Ok, but it could be better
Staff, Staff and Staff
The room is small and so everything else in the room except the bed (queen size).My room junior room was next to the railroad with trains passing by, starting at 6:00Am until midnight so you may not be very comfortable with the noise, but what do you expect for $15 dollars a night for that price in U.S. you have to kick the dog out. One thing that I was very impressed was the friendliness and kindness of the hotel's staff so please don't forget to leave small amount for tip.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Hong from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2013
Nice hotel for a night stay for next day airplane
clean, easy access airport, convenient store
Upgrade to a nice room. Staff are friendly. But Internet is not free!
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Robert from United States
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2013
busy, cheap, near public transport
cheap, next to airport rail link, good if you can get an updated vs. old room
right next to the airport rail link, convenient. good gym but opens at 12:30 pm and often crowded. very busy energy, good or bad depending on what you like. Long checkin and check out with security deposit of 1,500 baht.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Mohamad from Malaysia
Family with young children
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Had a great and pleasant stay.
Pleasant stay. Good people. Cheap affordable prize
Everything is fine except I had to buy hot water for baby's needs. I had no issue with the hotel, but please read the email that I sent to the Hotel Management as below: Dear Sir, I stayed for 4 nights at your hotel from Nov 08 to Nov 12, 2013. I have no problem with your service what so ever. What I would like to bring to your attentions here is the service provided by the tour agent, right in front of your receptions desk. O the second day Sunday Nov 10, I approached the Chinese lady there, who can speak many languages including Bahasa Indonesia, whom I don't recall her name is. I wanted her to provide me and family the city tour service. I agreed with the charge of THB1,000. Instead of going around the city, she sent me direct to the pier for River Cruise. I would imagine to see Grand Palace and so on, but it did not happen. The reason being the area is blocked. At the pier I had to pay to the boat people THB800/ person, which is THB1,600 for the river cruise on the slow boat. The last point of the cruise was at Asiateque pier. At the pier, I saw the service provided by Asiateque group of only THB40/ person per trip, they even have free trip service. I talked to the person there that the trip is the same, in the better boat instead of the boat without life jackets. The travel agent should have told or advice me of the service. But she did not. She took the advantage of my ignorance. I end up paying THB1,600 instead of THB80. Can you imagine the differences. I treat this incident as cheating the tourist. I am deeply sad about it. I love Thailand. I have been to many places quite a number of times including Hatyai, Phuket and Chiang Mai Chiang Grai. I do appreciate that you could bring this matter up as I am thinking to forward it to Thailand Tourism Board. Please stop this practice. Thank you.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

memma from Denmark
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2013
really impressed and would recommend a stay there.
friendly staff
It was only Thai Bath 60 from airport to this hotel and only one change over. The staff was very cooperative and the stay a bargain. This was a father and son staying at the hotel and we both enjoyed our stay there. I have been really impressed and would recommend a stay there.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Amnaj from United States
Group
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2013
Highly recommended for anyone who want to stay
convenience to transportations
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Yongcheng from China
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
nice and good
nice clean good
very nice hotel and good style and near airport rail link go to city easy
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Jack from Australia
Family with young children
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2013
Best price hotel in Bangkok
Best price, next to airport rail link and easy access to shipping centres
Been around many, many times. There is no other hotel as good as NASA hotel.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

noppdanai from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2013
Easy to get to, not expensive
Next to the Airport link, Cheap
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Robert from United States
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2013
cheap, busy, new/old rooms
cheap, close to airport link, good gym
Always a hassle at the front desk when checking in or out, long waits, even if you just pick-up your room key (tip: take it with you). Some floors have refurbished rooms, some have very old tired rooms. One side of the hotel is next to the trains. But it's cheap.
Reviewed November 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: