Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Charlotte from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
it was great
cheaper, transportation, good
The hotel is cheap but the internet is not free, you have to pay for 150 baht a day. if you will not use internet its the best place to stay.
Reviewed November 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

aaron from Canada
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2013
very welcome and good services
front staff
we booking this hotel for cheap rate very lucky to got upgrade room.bell boy and front staff is very nice ... good english language and helpful.we will stay there again when come back from krabi.
Reviewed November 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

noorafidza from Malaysia
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2013
Annoying
cheap, centrally located,fast checkin
Annoying as we were given a room facing the bangkok MRT line. The MRT only stops their service after midnight. If you are on a budget and don't mind the train sounds, this is a hotel to stay.
Reviewed November 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alvin from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Pleasant and would back again in the future
Inexpensive, close to metro and airport link train
It was a nice stay as matter of fact I had come back after one week to stay again for three more days.
Reviewed November 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Aung from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 14 nights in October 2013
It was good
Affordability, clean, and friendly staff.
Crossing the sourounding roads of the hotel was very difficult.
Reviewed November 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

prasong from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2013
Easy acess to airport Close shopping & restuarant
Easy acess to public transport ,centrally locate ,value of money
This time is very good for check in & check out but room must be decorate some lamp is damaged and T.V. is very old
Reviewed November 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

paramasivan from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in October 2013
I stayed only 1 night, did'nt see much yet
friendly staff, clean and condusive
I was there only for 1 night before my flight. Did'nt get to see much or experience the other fecilities of the hotel or the seroundings. But the 1 night stay was quite confertable and the staffs were friendly. Price is also resonable.
Reviewed November 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ana from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
my worst accomodation ever
none
i have read sad,negative reaction about this hotel but still i gave it a try, it was my 4th travel to bangkok,, i always travel alone so i stayed before at some hostels,,,and i really had a great expiriences from other hostels very nice hostels with free complimentary drinking water,free wifi, free breakfast on theses hostels but when i stayed a nasa vegas "hotel" i thought i would have greater joy because "it is a hotel"...the doormen on duty were unhappy looking, they saw me carrying my heavy luggage but they just looked away and pretend not seeing me having hard time carrying up the stairs my bag(to think iam a lady)..and my room on the 20th floor was " a nightmare" wall paper strip off, the lights were so dim, the toilet hard to flush, the water heater was crazy hot/crazy cold..omg,,worst you can hear all the sounds around, the passing of the train (airport link train) and the local train below,,and the construction noise beside the "hotel"..no free complimentary water, no free wifi..nothing..( one thing was ok, the security guards morning and night shift are very kind and polite).,i wont ever stay at this hotel.never
Reviewed November 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

apostolos from Greece
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
cheap hotel near airport
airport link.cheap price.clean
nasa is ok hotel for 8 euro.near airport cus the train link is just there.
Reviewed November 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rittirong from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nasa
staff location travel
nice staff, nice travelor and Sound of Train and Skytrain
Reviewed November 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: