Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Philip from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
great hotel
friendly helpful staff. good food. very fast room service.
it was very clean with a friendly staff. they informed me that my room was not available and they had to upgrade me. the restaurant had good food and the room service was very fast. upon checkout i received part of my deposit back as they deducted my room bar fee which i kept track of and was correct. i will definetely stay there again.
Reviewed November 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Man from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Enjoyed and relax
Near to airport link station, friendly staff and comfortable rooms
Reviewed November 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Man from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Good and confortable
Easy access to Airport Link, Friendly staff and comfortable rooms
Reviewed November 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Elizabeth from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Comfortable nice hotel
Nice hotel and near to 24 hrs shop and also friendly staff
Comfortable and nice. Very easy environment. But after checking had a problem With the room supervisor , she was very rude and accuse that things are lost in the room. They did not have a room inventory and how would we know if the things are there or not when we check in.t. So in order not to lose the air ticket just pay and left. Despite of this the stay was good. Even the reception staff believe that the lost items was not even there.
Reviewed November 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joemar from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Nice and affordable Hotel.
Nice location, affordable and clean and competent staff.
I always stay in this Hotel, and it never disappoint me, fast service, affordable, clean and nice location. Very friendly staff and most importantly safe.
Reviewed November 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

memma from Denmark
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2013
Excellent value for the money in Bangkok
It's a good choice to stay
good wifi friendly cheerful, reliable receptionists , Good traffic communication - near the city centre and airport.
Reviewed November 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Warren from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in October 2013
overnight stay in BKK
access to public transport, location, clean
Booked here because it's next to the rail network so offered an alternative to hailing down taxi drivers. I paid extra for a better quality room and was hoping for a good sleep but unfortunately the 7th floor is right in line with the trains going past so probably would have been better off in a cheaper room higher in the hotel. It's in a safer area to be around outside at night.
Reviewed November 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

taravut from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in November 2013
Excellent
Good room service
Reviewed November 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gareth from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Easy, needs improvement
location
Good overnight stay - however the floor we were on had very hard beds (I am used to hard beds ~ by this I mean I could feel the springs :/ Shower head did not have an attachment on it - making it difficult to shower. Other rooms are refurnished already and didn't seem to have this problem.
Reviewed November 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHERRY from Indonesia
Group
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
nice trips
clean, large room, near airport link
i stay for 3 nights in nasa vegas hotel. it's a nice hotel, near the airport link, large rooms, but far from shopping area.
Reviewed November 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: