Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

james from Australia
Couples
Executive Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2013
very good all round hotel..
staff,service,cost
excellent,will stay again and recommend to others,staff are very friendly and helpful
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Ruthmar from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
comfortable and will certainly stay again
location, easy access to transportation, clean room
We had a great stay in Nasa Vegas. We were there for a week. Great staff. Clean rooms everyday. I cannot comment on the food because we haven't tried eating there. Easy access to public transportations- both airports, city center, everywhere.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Sorawut from Thailand
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2013
great design room, near airport link
good transport to airport, friendly staff, good location to restaurant
the room is very clean. i can easy to go to the airport link station.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Eric from Singapore
Business travelers
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2013
Very near to airport link.
Airport link, friendly staff and nice bed
The rooms facing the railway track is noisy. Nice and comfortable hotel rooms but light are a bit too dim.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

DIBYADYUTY from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
GOOD
NICE & SWEETY RECEPTIONIST , GOOD LOOKING , COMFORT RATE
I PAY FOR DELUXE ROOM,BUT THEY GIVE A SMALL ROOM No-643.IT'S NOT SO GOOD.NEXT TIME KEEP THIS MAIL & GIVE A GOOD ROOM,WHEN I WILL MADE A BOOKING THROUGH AGODA.COM.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

JON from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great value you for money
Big hotel. Close to the airport link, easy access to downtown.
This hotel is massive with 17 floors. Its a shame the windows are so small, the view might be interesting. It is a bit shabby and could do with a tidyup. However it is priced accordingly and I am glad of it. Don't worry about the location the airport link is fast cheap and regular. (every 12 minutes) A metered cab to Soi 11 Sukumvit is approx 2 USDS outside peak traffic time. Overall a positive experience.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

andrew from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
warm and welcoming and will be staying again..
clean, good food, friendly service..
Very nice and i enjoyed the whole experience and i Am planning to return in a few months..
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Jennie from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Huge room
Big room, nice staff
Only stayed here for one night, room was big, was relatively close to the airport, mini bar price was good and staff were friendly.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Kirk from Australia
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great
Tranportation access, friendly staff and close to massage place ;-)
If I only knew this hotel before I should have stayed here often. Reasons are: Very affordable, Good team staff, close to a train station, close to shops and it's about 17KM to the main airport not too bad. I will definitely recommend this hotel if your looking for a cheap hotel.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

chris from Swaziland
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in October 2013
Location. Facilities, absolutely was grat
no free wifi
Room very clean and comfort, just nice for four adult and 1 kid. Hotel just next to the local market and airport train station.
Reviewed October 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: