Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22426 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Chanidapa from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good only location and cheap
Location and price made me booked this hotel again
Room to noisy and air condition so terrible at this time. .. WiFi not free 24 hours 150 baht
Reviewed March 13, 2016

ada from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Great Location
location, transportation, room
This hotel was clean and conveniently located. Staff were helpful and friendly. Local transportation is nearby as well as some restaurants. This hotel location makes travelling to lots of places easier.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

anatoli from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Rip off.wi fi isn't free.
Location location location
Location was great for connection.rest is very slow.dirty and over priced
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Jonathan from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Upgraded
clean room. the location is great. good food, maybe it us better to make the bacon crispy.
Our stay for 3 nights was pleasant. Thanks
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Glenda from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Ok stay
Close to air rail. Good breakfasts.
Our stay was pretty good, however, it was unfortunate that wifi and drinking water weren't complimentary. It felt quite expensive to have to pay 150 Baht for a 24 hour period of internet that barely worked. And all good places should have safe drinking water readily available to the thirsty traveler.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Matika from Canada
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Front desk staff must improved
Must improved staff manner ! Specially front desk I stay here so many times and they are do the same
Reviewed March 13, 2016

kyaw from Myanmar
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Check in long waiting for unnecessarily.
only location
Long waiting for check in. then refused to give twin beds.
Reviewed March 12, 2016

ouamporn from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Great Location”
transportation, room, price
This location is great. Parking was easy and convenient. The check-in was easy, quick and welcoming. We felt extra attention was provided until we were delivered to our room. The room was clean and well put together, with a nice view of the city. We were able to go to the central of Bangkok and to the airport, easily by the airport rail link
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Meliza from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Ms
near mrt and airport
Not bad
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Rudolph from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Close to the Rail Link which brings you into town.
Good value for the money you pay.
Reviewed March 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: