Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

KWEE from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Small, dim, old hotel room. Not comfortable.
Nothing really great except for its closeness to the train station direct link to airport. Room is small, old and not clean. Not suitable for long stay as it is not comfortable in a dim room.
Just an overnight stay is ok.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Preeyada from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
bad service, worst pay
near airport link
worst hotel i never been. bad service front staff, not profesional
Reviewed October 18, 2013

memma from Denmark
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Everything. Highly recommended.
they have good breakfast
Nice hotel and good location , the 7th floor is very good . I'll stay there again next time.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

vikram from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
location, convenience
location, convenience and value for money
hotel room was good but bathroom was very small and basin drainage was not proper
Reviewed October 17, 2013

vikram from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
hotel is good and value for money
location, money, convenience
hotel room was good but bathroom was very small and basin drainage was not proper
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Bernard from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Good Value for money
Location, Price, Staff
Since we it offered very cheap accommodation, we didn't expect too much, but when we arrived, the hotel facade looked great, the reception area was also good with a classical design. Rooms are not that big but beds are comfortable. Bathrooms amenities include a bath tub which was a plus.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Richard from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
A superb value for money stay
Room, food and staff
I normally stay in cheaper rooms but this room was excellent value for money at a higher price. AS USUAL THE STAFF WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS AT ALL TIMES
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Richard from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
I had a very pleasant stay at Nasa Vegas
The food, location and staff
My stay was a happy one. I was very satisfied and I think it is good value for money. Lovely staff too
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Richard from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
A thoroughly enjoyable stay
The staff, the other gusets and the location
It was really good. It always is to be fair. I have stayed there many times and never had a bad experience
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Richard from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
A very nice stay in a great hotel
food, staff and location
My stay was a nice experience and I would return again. The staff in particular are very helpful and nice
Reviewed October 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: