Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22426 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Mayflor from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
just a place to sleep
I cant complain. The price is cheap. U get what u paid for.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Mayflor from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
you get what you paid for
Nothing special.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

muchamad from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good hotel for short stay,
Location, staff performance, value for money
Staff were friendly, food was decent and acceptable, value for money, location was great, connected to airport rail link to suvarnabumi and 30 min drive to Don mueang. room was not sound proof, hotel are old, cleanliness can be improved, Air con was leaking.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Benjamin from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Don't do it man. I did and it's pretty rough.
Dirty, extremely dirty. Feet sticking to the carpet dirty. Someone else's urine on the floor dirty. Not like the pics. Read and accept the reviews like I did. I know you want a cheap place but look elsewhere.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Nuttiya from Thailand
Families with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
Close to Sky train
We were arranged to be at floor 20 and the lift was only stopped at floor 19 so we need to use a stair which was not really convenient at all when you're packed with baggage and stuff. The air con didn't work nothing came out but hot air. Wifi is charged to tell the truth everything is charged. Over all poor room, but good location.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

afza from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Location
Still the best location if you entering Suvarnabhumi Airport.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Tammy from United States
Couples
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Feels like deserted area far away from most things
Front desk spoke english. Room decent. Close to train
Tour info table in lobby a bunch of scammers
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Gabrielle from Thailand
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Location only benefit
Location, next to sky train, late night check in
I have stayed at this hotel a couple of times and have had pleasant experiences but it has changed. Staff wasn't very friendly, I requested that I could have two beds which I ordered through the website that I didn't receive. Wasn't very unset about that but didn't think it was unreasonable to ask for free wifi due do to the miss communication. Wasn't an option because "it was the websites fault and not theirs." But for more money I could get what I ordered in the first place. Purchased the wifi for 150 bht for 24 hours but the connection was very poor. I was trying to make my sisters arrival special since we haven't seen eachother in 3 years and she has never been to Thailand, so I went to grab a lot of street food and beers so when she arrived really late in the evening we could have dinner together but when I requested some plates and cutlery they said I would have to purchase them and persisted that I just order there expensive room service food. After cleaning the room they didn't provide us with new towels, shampoo, Ect. If you are arriving late in the evening from the airport I recommend coming here but only for that reason. Will not be staying here again.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

fadhila from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
GOOD
GOOD,Cheap,Fun
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Naing from Myanmar
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good Place To Stay
Good Place To Stay
Reviewed March 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: