Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Kyaw from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
nothing specail you will get what you paid for
dirty noisy and filthy
cheap looking, smelly, noisy with train and construction. not even a bottle of courtesy water provided
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Kheng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Cheap Airport Hotel
Friendly staff, budget hotel,
The Good : Budget hotel, near to airport, clean room, friendly staff The Bad : No free internet, noisy environment, ageing furniture, far from Bangkok city centre The Ugly : Excessive deposit, Bad smell of cigarette in room even the hotel claimed as non smoking floor
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Panus from Thailand
Family with older children
Stayed one night in September 2013
One of the best.
Location, location and location.
One of the best for my stay in town. I always return to the same place.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

joshua from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in August 2013
Middle of the road
Price, location, very close to airport rail link
I can't complain too much considering the price but the place is getting pretty run down and is in need of renovation. Tiny window with no view. Aircon worked and so did the toilet and shower. I managed to get some rest so it wasn't all that bad.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

chun from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in September 2013
good for backpacker , budget traveller
cheap, near airport link, air condition
i used to live many hotels, this hotel is the ...um...um...good for budget traveller. hotel is good for near airport link. but taxi driver will not know the hotel name and hard to find hotel instead you take the airport link. this hotel with no hair dryer, no safe box , very noisy because near the airport link, besides, near the construction area. wifi need to paid. it doesn't matter to pay but please..please serve better if i paid the wifi..it is hard to connect the wifi even i pay 150B . but at least. it is better live here instead of the street... i will stay again if i am alone and with one day work here. because it is very cheap
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Chris from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in September 2013
Near main transportation
good friendly staff
Good location. Hotel is near bus terminal and airport rail train and cross harbor ferry terminal.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Lux from Cambodia
Family with young children
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
the pricing is acceptable
airport link, city view, not too expensive
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Lux from Cambodia
Family with young children
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
the pricing is acceptable
airport link, not too expensive, city view
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Christian from Belgium
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
cheap nice friendly
close to many public transport, cheap price nice looking hotel
close to many public transport, quickly to get everywhere, nice looking hotel for a cheap price, rooms interiour a bit bad, old fashion, or bad colouring. friendly helpfull staff
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Vincent from Singapore
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Value for money and easy access to city
Value for money, easy access to city n airport by train
Comfortable room, no serious drama and satisfied with location. Travelling to main city centre is a breeze by train.
Reviewed September 24, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: