Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22426 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Sivan from Israel
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Good if you are between flights
Good location next to Airport Link, Friendly staff, Great Price
I was there waiting between flights. It's easily reachable from the Airport Link. Staff is very friendly but they want 1500 BAHT deposit in cash - why not use my credit card? I requested a late check-out and they charged me more than the one nighter but that was to be expected. The room is really in bad condition. Bath faucet fell off, no hot waters for three consecutive tries over 20 hours time span, old tv, old remote not working, A/C old and noisy, room is very small, no electric pot, location has nothing to offer in terms of restaurants, massage, shopping, have to drive 30 minutes to the nearest decent ares...really, one of the worse rooms I stayed at, but again - for that price - I could not complain - it is still a very good value for money if I had to compare that to staying in the airport for 20 hours.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Michelle from Ireland
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Was let down by "super deluxe" room
Price, bts sky train
Was let down by the standard of super deluxe room. While it was extremely cheap it was run down and damp. The room is very dull and dated. The location is a bit out of Bangkok centre but this didn't bother us as airport link is right next door. Was fine for two night stay
Reviewed September 23, 2013

hasnat from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
my stay was very happy and good
value of money,good location ,easy acces to public transport
i stay at nasa always very good value of money in bangkok no hotel like this on this price
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Thomas from Germany
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Very good value for money
Location, Big Room, Price
This time we´ve got a free upgrade to super delux room, what was a very nice, comfortable and big room.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

jainender from India
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
value for money
airport link. helpful staff . clean Ness
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Thomas from Germany
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Good price for value
Location, Price, Location
Medium medium medium medium medium medium medium medium medium.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Willy from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
okay stay
easy access to airport, low cost and clean
Reviewed September 23, 2013

fazlurrani from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
feel comfortable and nice
bedroom, bathroom and bellboy
overall comfortable and nice experience, i'll stay there again when i'm going back to Thailand
Reviewed September 23, 2013

vinod from Poland
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
The price is pretty good.
The price is pretty good.
This hotel is very good ! . The hotel is clean and its location is also good. The price is pretty good.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Ruting from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Good hotel & nice staff
The hotel was good enough, cooperative staff and this hotel near to the airport railway link & easy access to public transport
overall is Ok, the hotel staff was cooperative when I changed my room, quite far from city center but we can access it with airport railway link which easy to go to city center
Reviewed September 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: