Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Man from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great value
Clean room, nice staff, close to airport link
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Rick from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Room décor old and needs attention
Location and train
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Rick from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Staff too busy
Location and breakfast (extra cost)
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Rick from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in June 2013
Busy hotel little customer care
Location is good, no free wifi and room doesn't get 3G signal
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Eugene from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
out of this world as in on another planet
handy to public transport on the airport line
Wow its an amazing hotel from another planet with its colours and wild décor as in Vegas type. No one informed I had to give a deposit of 1000 baht which caused me a hassle as I did not have the cash on me and they asked for and got my passport and I did not feel that was quite so safe either !!!
Reviewed September 21, 2013

SOMBAT from Thailand
Family with young children
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
comfortable
nearby my location, comfortable clearn
Comfortable politely hospitality's serviced mine good clean room , super promotion room rate
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Meng from China
Business traveler
Stayed one night in September 2013
Cheap and fast to airport but noisy railway outsid
Value for money, Clean,convenient area
Noisy railway outside,but that's why it's fast to go to the airport.Anyway,you cannot get both~~
Reviewed September 21, 2013

yuli from Israel
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in September 2013
low cost big hotel next to train to the airport
low cost, big hotel, next to train to airport
had to pay for the internet. took them 15 minutes until they check me out. The best thing is that it is just across the street to the train to the airport.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Amelia from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
comfortable
cheaap, accessible, clean room
We get what we pay for àaaaaaaaasgffffvyvv ghuigfr gfnjkjhhgf dcvkjhhgf fcgbnnjkhcc dcvhhjkkknbg fcvbhjjn
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Kenneth from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in September 2013
Average, very average
close to airport, close to train, good English.
My room was not clean, The hotel is in a terrible area. But it is on the train line to the airport. The staff came into my room asking me when I was checking out, when I had only been there an hour.
Reviewed September 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: