Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

isaac from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
nice staff good location spacious room
All are good!
All the staffs speaks english. Very friendly and helpful. Comfortable rooms.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Roland from Austria
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
very convenient hotel
beside airport train station - close to grocery - clean hotel
I already stayed here many times, and I always come back because of the very good location coming from or going to the airport! Also for roaming around Bangkok it has a very good location. Staff is very friendly, and the rooms wonderful for that price! The restaurant beside the lobby is a little bit pricy (for that kind of hotel) but the food there is very good!
Reviewed September 18, 2013

warren from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
easy access to airport
budget. easy access to transport. close to airport
it was good... if you are in budget then its good but bed is not comfortable until we upgraded our room. food is great.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

warren from Australia
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
EASY ACCESS TO AIRPORT
budget. transport. clean
good once we upgraded in deluxe room because cheaper budget room are not that comfortable to sleep. also easy access to train to airport and to the city since the station is just next to hotel.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Nick from Belgium
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Location wise is great. Staff are very fiendly.
Nice renovated rooms
Staffs were very helpful in showing us how to get to where we wanted. The places we wanted to go to were within distance to Nasa Vegas.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Yi from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
A Wonderful Stay
Friendly staff, Comfortable rooms and easy access to public transport
Overall, our stay was great. Upon checking in, we were told the junior room was fully occupied so we were upgraded to a deluxe room but it was only for one day. But still, we were able to stay in a more better room. Just opposite the hotel, there was a 24 hour shop called Family Mart. One night, we went there to buy some stuff and all of a sudden there was a big pouring rain. We were thinking how are we going to go back to the hotel, we decided to just run back. And once we are outside the shop, the hotel's security guard saw us and I think he recognized us so he came opposite to us with an umbrella and escort us back to the hotel. That is a very delighted and friendly gesture.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Bayhas from Lebanon
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice stay
Close to airprt, budget friendly, clean
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. But WiFi is not free there.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Isabel from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
it was ok, we did'nt stay there that long
ok, nice, friendly
it was ok we didnt stay there that long. plus the internet is sooo expensive.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Suzanne from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Noisy
Easy access to public transport and opposite is convenience shop
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Mirsa from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
great Hotel but have to free wifi
Clean , near Train , easy acces to city
Yea , nice place and cheap..,and easy acces to city by train, but the hotel have to serve for free wifi
Reviewed September 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: