Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Ton from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great front desk staff - friendly, helpful
Good ABF and Goo Location
Staff friendly, though not seem to be very professional all the time. Great location . nice room I will book it again for next for sure !
Reviewed September 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Amnaj from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
comfortable good pricing
convenient location to go to the airport and public transportations
OK but noise from the road train and busses can be heard from the room, Air conditions was a bit noisy within the room.
Reviewed September 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ly from Vietnam
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in September 2013
not good
staff,location,room
If you choose Don Muong airport,this hotel so far from here, you must to change the subway which is saved money, also taxi is expensive.The hotel is best price in Bangkok but so far from the center.The satff in hotel not good, check - in and check- out not professional, I lossed 1 hour for check-in and 30' for check-out.The hotel near Ramkhamhaeng subway , and the room in front of hotel is noisy everyday.
Reviewed September 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ko from Japan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
I think it's the most valuable hotel in Bangkok.
Cheap! Cheap! Cheap!
I never can complain anything when i think about the price.
Reviewed September 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in September 2013
Economical hotel but noise of train too much
Near swanbhumi sky train station
Good but light in room very dim and mattress quality not good.
Reviewed September 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Axel from Germany
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in September 2013
quiet, relaxing and cheap
Value, location andparking
The stay was relaxing, quiet and good value for money
Reviewed September 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

hanafi from Switzerland
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in September 2013
location is good - staf at front so far so good
handy to rail network
Good location next to food court. Plenty of taxis outside hotel.
Reviewed September 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Manote from Myanmar
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in September 2013
Superb Budget Price
good location for acces airport
The location is perfect. It's just next to the Air port link. There r so many resteraunts and Local rmarket nearby. very nice.
Reviewed September 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Erika from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 20 nights in August 2013
Decent buffet, decent prices.
Buffet, price, close to airport link
Room was a bit dank and moldy, a lot of construction going on so noisy and staff did not take care of the other loud guest on my floor. I had to call down 7 times one night until 4am to get the staff to get guests to be quiet. Check-out was very slow, to the point I was late for my flight, took 20 minutes and I was the only one in line. The buffet, gym and price are good but the staff has a long way to go.
Reviewed September 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Erika from Canada
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in September 2013
horrid check-out
cheap, close to airportlink, buffet
the stay was not amazing - room was moldy, checkout was ridiculously slow - waiting 15 minutes to check out when no one else is in line is just bad service.
Reviewed September 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: