Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Chee from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Far From City
Cheap, near airport link & quiet
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Josef from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
good !!
very good !!🌹
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Greg from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Decent short stay hotel
Price, Location to Airport Link, Staff seems improved
No complaints. This hotel is good for a short stay. I usually stay here the first two days of my trip because I fly in late and don't get into bkk until around 2-3AM. So it's perfect for a place to crash after a long flight. I have also stayed here the night before I fly out of BKK since it is conveniently located near the airport link. It's not a 3 star hotel though. Some rooms are cleaner than others. It's a basic cheap hotel and serves its purpose.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Patrick from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
good value good location bad wifi
good value good location bad wifi
good value good location bad wifi and wow ..... they even noticed after about 50 stays that i was there before !!!
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Patrick from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
good value good locationi bad wifi
good value good locationi bad wifi
good value good location bad wifi
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Pannee from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
Cheap and clean.
location
There're many good points for this hotel; good location with several stores nearby Starbuck coffee shop. nice large lobby area - good room with clean sheet bed. Everything worked properly.(fridge, LCD tv, water heater) - fair size breakfast area with good breakfast items.
Reviewed March 01, 2016

LEE from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Value for $ and next to airport link station
Value for $ and next to airport link station
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Phuong from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great holiday in Bangkok
Staff Performance
Great
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Ivan from Spain
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Pufff
Near to Train
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Sónia from Portugal
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
Budget luxury
The location was good for us as we came from one airport at night and had to go to the other one the next morning. However it is a bit dislocated from the city centre which can be accessed by taking the airport sky train. They upgraded our room to a room on one of the last floors were there was no elevator só he had to climb a floor which was quite alright really. Nice view. The room was ok and clean only the carpet looked a bit weird.
Reviewed March 01, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: