Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Lisa from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
cheap, but old and wifi not free.
cleanliness, family mart across the street.
i stayed in two different rooms at this hotel. first night was in a deluxe premium room, which apparently was newer than the deluxe and therefore more expensive. the premium room, although newer, was still fairly old. it had only one plug available in the entire room, and power bars were not available for guests who need to plug more than one item at the same time. we eventually pulled the fridge out and off its containment shelf in order to access a second much needed outlet. the deluxe room, was on floor that clearly hadn't been updated in years. for the price, it was a decent room. we found it larger, with multiple outlets, and more comfortable than the premium room we had the first night. this is a large hotel, with a slow check-in and out service. wifi is not free which added to the cost, making it less attractive to us in terms of value. for the same price (when including wifi), we've stayed in much better options. proximity to skytrain excellent, but we would not stay here again. taxi to airport was 320 baht using meter.
Reviewed September 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

hasnat from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
good hotel and room in bangkok for this amount
value of money ,easy acces to shopping and night lif
my stay was comfortable no disturb at night easy and very safe place durring at night also
Reviewed September 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

hasnat from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
value of money,very quite
value of money,easy acces to public transport,close to airport link service
my stay was very good good room service and very friendly staf
Reviewed September 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from Israel
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
good access to aiport and public transportation
proximity to airport and public transportation
good hotel, good value for money, right next to the airport link and thus to the skytrain system. the cheapest rooms face the train tracks and might be too loud for people who don't sleep very tight (train doesn't pass late at night).
Reviewed September 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

hasnat from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
always at nasa b coz can save money in bangkok
near airport , easy acces to city area and shoping area also good for night life
my stay at nasa was very comfortable very friendly staf room service is very fast
Reviewed September 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

hasnat from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
fantastic time durring stay at nasa vegas hotel
money value , easy acces to city center , close to airport link
my stay at nasa was very comfortable,very easy for all taxi to understand that where is nasa vegas hotel
Reviewed September 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dan from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
My stay in nasa vegas was amazing
friendly room neighbors, great staff, good room
the stay was good staff can speak English some of the food are great rooms are great but some need to be change because like the linen it do have a hole.
Reviewed September 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hong from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good for a night of airport transit
Easy access via Airport Rail, comfortable room and bath, but a little bit noisy
Overall experience is good. The staff upgrade my room to big one. The convenient store is just opposite the hotel side road.
Reviewed September 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TIMOTHY from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great Stay!!!
Friendly staff, cheap rooms, close to train
I had a great stay, cheap and comfortable rooms, close to airport link!!!
Reviewed September 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

eric from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in July 2013
handy for airport link
location price location
a no frills hotel with lots of rooms efficient though not sparkling service
Reviewed September 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: