Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22394 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

LAN from Vietnam
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Airport on the way
Sparkling lobby, clean room, nice view from the window
It's very accessible to the airport and near the train station for going to the center.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Jibil from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in August 2013
Excellent place to stay
its convinience, afforable and easy to make a booking
Wow its great I did not expect it until I got there. More cheaper to get to the airport by the trai link to airport instead of going by taxi.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Nipithpon from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in August 2013
Ok
Ok but bad room service
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Apinun from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in August 2013
good value
good transportation
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Apinun from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2013
good value
low price good location
Reviewed August 16, 2013

ITZHAK from Israel
Family with older children
Stayed one night in August 2013
good hotel best location neer to sky train
good hotel best location neer to sky train
very nice hotel very good location to center city and air port best transportation
Reviewed August 16, 2013

PIYUSH from India
Group
Stayed one night in August 2013
One Night Comfortable Stay
Lavish but Economical, Easy to reach from Suvarnabhumi Airport, Attantive Staff
It was a memorable stay at Nasa Vegas. We will surly recommend it to others. Of course, Noice of Airport Link Express as well as Local Train was their. But, at the offered price it was value for Money.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Leandra from Bahrain
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in August 2013
Excellent location. Lovely interior. Good value.
Excellent location. Lovely interior. Good value.
My second stay in this hotel, during transit. Very convenient that it's just a few steps away from MRT station. Had the same nice experience. Lovely, cozy room, this time on 13th floor. Very restful sleep. Fast check out at noon then headed to airport to catch my flight back to Bahrain. Highly recommended indeed.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Leandra from Bahrain
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in July 2013
Very near the airport. Lovely room and interior.
Location. Comfort. Value for money.
Very near the airport. Perfect for long lay overs and you do not want to sleep on airport floor hehe. Also just a few stations from shopping district. Very nice room design, cozy interiors. Good value for money. This is my favorite accommodation during a 3-week trip around South East Asia. Highly recommended.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Pailin from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice place
Nice place to go
Reviewed August 15, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: