Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22426 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

maya from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Will back again
What a great location! Big and clean room. Hotel staff couldn't have been more helpful. Breakfast buffet were delicious.
Reviewed February 27, 2016

Viggo from Denmark
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Okay, but forget all about service
Never in my whole life of travel did I meet a manager (evening) who was so rude. She was very bad and I wonder how the hotel can use such a person to service customers. When I complained about they not giving me rooms as booked and requested, she even threatened me to cancel the reservation, even though we had 10 rooms. Not helpful at all. Very bad.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Mark from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Comfy room, convenient location.
Clean, reasonably priced, good location..
I regularly book this hotel for an odd night or two as it is so convenient for the airport.Raemkhampeng station is on the hotel doorstep,it is only a twenty minute trip to the airport.The hotel is old now but the rooms are comfortable,clean and very reasonably priced.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Paul from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
X
Z
Reviewed February 26, 2016

guy from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
:)
Near skytrain
Good
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Jee from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Nice
Lovely people. Rooms were cozy and spacious. Food and service bith were nice.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Anna from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Unclean
I do t like the room is was so dirty
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Ed from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
A good location for the airport train link.
The staff are very good, Airport is easy to get to.
It was fine.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Benson from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Getting Bad to Worst
Premium Rooms at Lower Floor were infested with Mosquito.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

SENIMAN from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Cheap price, great hotel
I get USD 13 per night Hehehe :D It is very cheap While the price now increasing by time Inside hotel is wonderful Room is large Have bathtube and shower This hotel have left luggage service for max 7 days Near ramkhamhaeng ARL line Every day the room was cleaned up
Reviewed February 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: