Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

toru from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in August 2013
Economy and convenient hotel
economy,convenient
I always stays this hotel when I go to Bangkok. Because it is the most reasonable hotel with bath tub in Bangkok.
Reviewed August 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bruno from Brazil
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
The worst experience I ever had with a hotel
There was nothing good at all
It was a nightmare. The hotel is pretty old and it has dirt carpets everywhere, even in the rooms. From the very first second we entered the room we started to sneeze. As we had arrived late in the night, we slept there anyway. The day next we were scratching ourselves. We had booked 3 nights but stayed only the first one. In the morning we moved to Saphaipae, the best thing we could had done.
Reviewed August 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jane from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
Cheap & Near to Airport Rail Link
Near to Airport Rail Link, Cheap room, good service
Room not so fantastic. Not near any shopping. Good thing is near to Airport Rail Link which is about 30mins to Airport. Convenience store and massage opposite the hotel. Security guard very friendly and helps to convey the location to taxi driver.
Reviewed August 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Einar from Norway
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good location for easy access to airport
Big room, fairly clean and close to ARL airport rail link.
Hotel is not the most modern, but for the price it is quite ok. Rooms is worn out in many ways, but if you not care about this, there is not a cheaper hotel in Bangkok? Key deposit is too high, ( 1500 ) compared to room price. Check i. Time is 3 pm, but if you come early and they have room available you will be able to get a room. We had to wait until late and we saw many couples waiting for room. We did not eat at this hotel, so i can not give a feedback on the restaurant. There is many small foodshops around that sells good thai food for a low price, 30-50 baht. Will stay again due to the low price.
Reviewed August 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MARIMUTHU from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
it is very value for money.
easy access to airport,wonderful fitness center and its very cheap.
I think it is quite good value for money.the BTS train station is just 100 meter away from the hotel where you can easy access to Airport and other parts of the cities. the hotel have a well equipped fitness center and sauna.overall the hotel very affordable if you are looking for budget hotel.
Reviewed August 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MARIMUTHU from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in July 2013
very good value for money.
fitness center,spa and sauna.
It is good value for money.the it comes with well equipped fitness center.the rooms are clean,the staffs are very friendly and they have got a very quality restaurant.I think you may anything cheaper than this hotel around this area.worth staying.
Reviewed August 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mona from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
nice hotel, cheap price
location infrond of bts. easy access to every where
is a nice hotel, a good room. we are happy stay here
Reviewed August 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sameh from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Good Stay. Located close to the Airport link.
The Location close by airport link. The Gym. The Price.
The location of the hotel is close by airport link. The check in and check out process in the hotel so slow. The Gym in the hotel is excellent. Above all was the Price of the hotel.
Reviewed August 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sameh from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Budget Hotel. The Price is Right.
The Price. The Location is close by sky train
The location of the hotel and close by skytrain and the price of the room makes that hotel a good value for the money. The Gym in the hotel is another big advantage.
Reviewed August 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

danny from Switzerland
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in August 2013
Incredibly friendly
Good room and newly carpet
staff are incredibly friendly and attentive. I've been staying in this hotel on and off for the past decade.
Reviewed August 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: