Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Thomas from Ukraine
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2013
Very Helpful
Staffs are very helpful and friendly
Staffs are very helpful and friendly, I remember when we check out, we had a few luggage to carry and when we step out of the lift at the lobby, one of the staff saw us, immediately he offer to help us.
Reviewed August 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nittaya from Thailand
Family with older children
Stayed one night in July 2013
good location to get every where else
friendly staff , good food, near to public transportation
great we where going everyday out for shopping. the t staff was very helpfull and we had quickly taxi and other transportation every time we asked for ,it
Reviewed August 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Courtney from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Easy for a quick stay before/after airport
Price, location by airport and closeness to airport link transportation
Comfortable stay and a great price! Not the best location if you are wishing to stay close to Bangkok city central. It's more ideal for an airport trip. Downfalls: no wifi (well, you have to pay for it) and not many non-Thai speaking restaurants in the area.
Reviewed August 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nathrada from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Nice hotel cheap price
Cheap and days to travel
I had a nice time in NASA vegas. Hotel is located just in front of sky train ( airport link) Very convenient for travel to central of bkk
Reviewed August 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
Entertaining
Entertaining,friendly,lively
I have stayed at this hotel many times and this time as a couple,it was very friendly,the room service was excellent,and the gym on the 4 th floor,coupled with the sauna,made this a very pleasant stay
Reviewed August 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
Great location
Accessibility to the airport
Fabulous location in which to explore Bangkok,wide range of buses go right past the hotel,and the airport link will be soon linked with a bridge,so as to avoid the busy thoroughfare,also it is a stop for the excellent trains,that travel up to the Cambodian border
Reviewed August 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from Netherlands
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Budget hotel. Carpet smells bad. Staff is ok.
Price, staff and food.
Ok for the price. I just can't handle smelly carpets.
Reviewed August 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Juan from Philippines
Group
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
a very accomodating and friendly staff, & clean
fast service, accommodating staff, quiet environment, affordable, and accessible to public transportation.
GREAT, more fun and exciting...have fun with the friendly staff and accommodating people around
Reviewed August 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Won from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great for the airport, not great for much else
Great location for airport, very good breakfast and restaurant, good value
For a one night layover in Bangkok, this place was tolerable, but I don't think I could stay for more than one night, especially if my room faces the airport line, since it was quite noisy. (I imagine that if my room were on the other side of the hotel, it would be MUCH quieter.) The bed was acceptably comfortable, but barely. The shower had a weird quirk where it was either just too hot or a bit too cool, but I couldn't get it to where the temperature was somewhere between those extremes. The breakfast buffet was affordable and surprisingly good. I may stay again for one night if I have to, but if I do, I definitely will call ahead to ask for a room away from the train tracks.
Reviewed August 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

sharon from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2013
great hotel for in transit
very neat and good efficient staff. transport system accessable ....excellent standard.
We were in transit from phuket to Bangkok to johannesburg and needed a nap and shower. This hotel was great..it was a bit noisy with the sky train but great value for money.
Reviewed August 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: