Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Won from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great for the airport, not great for much else
Great location for airport, very good breakfast and restaurant, good value
For a one night layover in Bangkok, this place was tolerable, but I don't think I could stay for more than one night, especially if my room faces the airport line, since it was quite noisy. (I imagine that if my room were on the other side of the hotel, it would be MUCH quieter.) The bed was acceptably comfortable, but barely. The shower had a weird quirk where it was either just too hot or a bit too cool, but I couldn't get it to where the temperature was somewhere between those extremes. The breakfast buffet was affordable and surprisingly good. I may stay again for one night if I have to, but if I do, I definitely will call ahead to ask for a room away from the train tracks.
Reviewed August 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

sharon from South Africa
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2013
great hotel for in transit
very neat and good efficient staff. transport system accessable ....excellent standard.
We were in transit from phuket to Bangkok to johannesburg and needed a nap and shower. This hotel was great..it was a bit noisy with the sky train but great value for money.
Reviewed August 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pua from Singapore
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
Cheap and good
Cheap, nice staff and easy access to airport
Overall was great as the hotel is cheap and all the staff is very nice and helpful. Breakfast was good and they serve nice food during late night hour. Access to airport was easy and fast.
Reviewed August 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

amir from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2013
was wonderful
budget hotel.kindly staffs.good monorail
I enjoyed a lot.I used steam room.I went to city centre by mono rail fastly.It's good for going to airport too.
Reviewed August 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nan from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2013
comfortable
good rate and cheap
1. Value for my money 2. Clean, comfortable, convenient to all local transport. 3. Staff was always helpful
Reviewed August 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexander from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Superbly located hotel, Great value
Location with access to public transport, Great value for money and excellent buffet breakfast
Located on the main shuttle route from the airport and just across the (busy) road from Ramkamhaeng station, I couldn't have been better located. The hotel is EXCELLENT value for money, with friendly staff. Despite being very busy there is still a personal touch from the staff; the rooms are clean and more than adequate for the price
Reviewed August 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

danny from Switzerland
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2013
Well-appointed rooms.
Good - Staff
Well-appointed rooms. Friendly staff. Great location, mall at the bottom of the hotel,MTR stations nearby and night markets all over.
Reviewed August 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sebastian from Germany
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Basic and ordinary accomodation
Close to public transport, huge breakfast buffet, attentive staff
The Nasa Vegas Hotel styles itself as a three-star luxury hotel and they certainly have good amenities like 24h restaurant, spa and luggage storage. The staff is friendly and helpful. The weaker points include rather basic rooms and bathrooms with barely a window. 50% of all rooms are located towards the street, and above the 5th floor, regular sky-trains run past the rooms. It is right next to the airport-link skytrain station, but that means it is quite a way to either Siam Square or downtown BKK.
Reviewed August 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kent from United States
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in July 2013
The hotel is comfortable
helpful staff, good breakfast, comfortable bed
I never stayed in that area before, and I found it was too far away from entertainment and restaurants. It is easy to get to and from the airport by train. Crossing the street is hazardous because of traffic.
Reviewed August 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lam from Vietnam
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Its value for money. The location is good
Location, Appearance, Professional Staff
Room was not impressed at all compared to the appearance of the hotel from the outside.
Reviewed August 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: