Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Truong from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Very good hotel
Location, nice room, good price
Reviewed February 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Philippines
Group
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good place to stay in Bangkok
Very good location, nice and clean rooms, value for money
I stayed with friends for 5 nights and it was very satisfactory. Great location, near BTS, Family Mart, 7-11 and several restaurants. The place was nice and clean and the rooms were great. I would like to commend the security personnel who helped us a lot and gave us helpful tips so we don't get ripped off. I didn't get his name but he was tall and skinny. This hotel is definitely a great place to stay in Bangkok.
Reviewed February 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

karmen from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in February 2016
Rude staff, dirty bathrooms
Location, 24 hour restaurant,
Not great. Staff are hugely undertrained or maybe just disrespectful. They talk at you instead of to you, rolling their eyes when you ask them to explain anything. Checking out was a nightmare, although that was largely down to the language barrier and the overcomplicated billing process. (They take a cash deposit of 1,000 baht even if you pay by card - fine - policy is policy) but when you check out they ask you to sign a form that says your cards been charged A) the amount for the room and B) the deposit. When I asked the lady was the 1,000 for the deposit she initially said no, so naturally I enquired why I was being charged an extra k for the room. On a side note- I was one of about three other people asking the same question and getting the same answer about agent fees or something which no one including myself understood. We were all dealt with impatience and a look of "I'm so bored with you can you just go." Never been made to feel like that before by staff anywhere. Eventually it transpired that the k was in fact for the deposit, so we were all a bit confused why we'd been told otherwise. However as I said previously the language barrier was largely to blame. I didn't even get a goodbye just a shoulder shrug and then she walked off. Not a good impression for my mother who was spending her first night in Thailand. The bathroom was also really dirty, the toilet was almost black and the towels were old and grey. Could be a great place if there were some changes made.
Reviewed February 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Johansson from Sweden
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
A perfect quickstop hotell in Bangkok
This is a perfect hotell to use when you have a quickstop in Bangkok. 100 meters to Skytrain.
Reviewed February 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sopha from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed February 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

NOPPADOL from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed February 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Piotr from Poland
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nothing special
Nothing special, everything was as it should be
Reviewed February 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamed from United Kingdom
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great location if u need to be near the airport
The location is next to Ramkhamhaeng station, on the airport line. The price was reasonable.
As someone who wanted to stay overnight before leaving to the airport the next day with a heavy suitcase in tow, I wanted a hotel within 5 minutes walk from a station near the airport. In this regard, it excelled, being literally a couple of minutes walk from Ramkhamhaeng station on the airport(red) line. Apart from this though, everything else was a big disappointment. The interior of the room was old and run down, clearly hadn't been maintained well. The carpet looked dirty, as did everything else. The towels which should have been white were greyish(not clean), the shower was weak and old, also not really clean. The AC broke, and to their credit, they sent a guy within a few mins who fixed it quickly with no fuss/attitude. You have to pay for wifi. I didn't see a safe(although this wasn't a problem for me as it was only an overnight stay). The staff at the check in desk were polite, although it seemed like a poorly maintained facade, which wasn't in keeping with the usual high Thai standards of service. The other staff seemed disinterested. There were a lot of Indian guests, who aren't known for their manners, and are fairly irritating in general, so maybe this is what caused the apathy I saw in the staff. Overall, even for my limited needs, I was disappointed. So for anyone else who actually cares where they stay, I'd advise looking elsewhere. There are literally hundreds of nicer hotels around the same price point or less, in better locations. Pick one of those.
Reviewed February 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Juraj from Slovakia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
room without hot water
we were really disappointed from room, it was not looking like on the pictures. Room was without hot water
Reviewed February 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

christopher from United States
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Review for NASA Vegas
See above
Reviewed February 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: