Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22431 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Lo from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
My routine booking Hotel while working in Bangkok
Convenience, Availability and Pricing
It has been always approaching to the basic requirement but it can be better once if it can be renovated on a routine schedule by floor in order to maintain its sanitary standard !
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Yi from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Value for money
Location, hospitality & price
Nasa Vegas is located at a very strategic location which near to one of the train station. There are 7-11 and family mart which is within walking distance. It also close to some famoust tourist attractions like terminal 21, chatuchak weekend market, siam paragon and many more. The hotel staffs are well verse in english and ready to help. The security guard in front of lobby is friendly and always help customers to get a taxi. There is luggage keeping services provided by the hotel. U may keep ur luggage there if you wish to go somewhere else after check-out. The rate is cheap. We booked a junior room from agoda which cost ard MYR30+ per person per night. What a good bargain! In overall, this hotel is value for money!
Reviewed February 22, 2016

LEE from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Value for $$$
Big room with great breakfast. Next to Airport link.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

John from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Nasa Vegas review
I liked the hotel's location, the reasonable roommate, and the courteous service.
Good.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Richard from United States
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Hotel
Good price and location is convenience with Airport Link Train
Good
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Truong from Vietnam
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Very good hotel
Location, nice room, good price
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Mary from Philippines
Groups
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good place to stay in Bangkok
Very good location, nice and clean rooms, value for money
I stayed with friends for 5 nights and it was very satisfactory. Great location, near BTS, Family Mart, 7-11 and several restaurants. The place was nice and clean and the rooms were great. I would like to commend the security personnel who helped us a lot and gave us helpful tips so we don't get ripped off. I didn't get his name but he was tall and skinny. This hotel is definitely a great place to stay in Bangkok.
Reviewed February 21, 2016

karmen from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Rude staff, dirty bathrooms
Location, 24 hour restaurant,
Not great. Staff are hugely undertrained or maybe just disrespectful. They talk at you instead of to you, rolling their eyes when you ask them to explain anything. Checking out was a nightmare, although that was largely down to the language barrier and the overcomplicated billing process. (They take a cash deposit of 1,000 baht even if you pay by card - fine - policy is policy) but when you check out they ask you to sign a form that says your cards been charged A) the amount for the room and B) the deposit. When I asked the lady was the 1,000 for the deposit she initially said no, so naturally I enquired why I was being charged an extra k for the room. On a side note- I was one of about three other people asking the same question and getting the same answer about agent fees or something which no one including myself understood. We were all dealt with impatience and a look of "I'm so bored with you can you just go." Never been made to feel like that before by staff anywhere. Eventually it transpired that the k was in fact for the deposit, so we were all a bit confused why we'd been told otherwise. However as I said previously the language barrier was largely to blame. I didn't even get a goodbye just a shoulder shrug and then she walked off. Not a good impression for my mother who was spending her first night in Thailand. The bathroom was also really dirty, the toilet was almost black and the towels were old and grey. Could be a great place if there were some changes made.
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Johansson from Sweden
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
A perfect quickstop hotell in Bangkok
This is a perfect hotell to use when you have a quickstop in Bangkok. 100 meters to Skytrain.
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Sopha from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed February 21, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: