Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22426 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Mohamed from United Kingdom
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Great location if u need to be near the airport
The location is next to Ramkhamhaeng station, on the airport line. The price was reasonable.
As someone who wanted to stay overnight before leaving to the airport the next day with a heavy suitcase in tow, I wanted a hotel within 5 minutes walk from a station near the airport. In this regard, it excelled, being literally a couple of minutes walk from Ramkhamhaeng station on the airport(red) line. Apart from this though, everything else was a big disappointment. The interior of the room was old and run down, clearly hadn't been maintained well. The carpet looked dirty, as did everything else. The towels which should have been white were greyish(not clean), the shower was weak and old, also not really clean. The AC broke, and to their credit, they sent a guy within a few mins who fixed it quickly with no fuss/attitude. You have to pay for wifi. I didn't see a safe(although this wasn't a problem for me as it was only an overnight stay). The staff at the check in desk were polite, although it seemed like a poorly maintained facade, which wasn't in keeping with the usual high Thai standards of service. The other staff seemed disinterested. There were a lot of Indian guests, who aren't known for their manners, and are fairly irritating in general, so maybe this is what caused the apathy I saw in the staff. Overall, even for my limited needs, I was disappointed. So for anyone else who actually cares where they stay, I'd advise looking elsewhere. There are literally hundreds of nicer hotels around the same price point or less, in better locations. Pick one of those.
Reviewed February 20, 2016

Juraj from Slovakia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
room without hot water
we were really disappointed from room, it was not looking like on the pictures. Room was without hot water
Reviewed February 20, 2016

christopher from United States
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Review for NASA Vegas
See above
Reviewed February 20, 2016

christopher from United States
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Review for NASA Vegas
See above
Reviewed February 20, 2016

Cho from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Aging hotel
Free Parking Near to Freeways Nothing else
Aging hotel. Large carpark. Needs a revamp. Friendly and helpful staff. Room is very used......
Reviewed February 20, 2016

Ryan from Canada
Groups
Super Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Rude staff and a filthy room.
Location.
The staff tried to make us pay over triple he price that was on agoda. They ended up making me book on agoda while standing in the lobby. Once I finished the booking they told me they had no rooms ready. I have no idea why they wouldn't have just said that from the beginning. The shower had a ton of mold and there was hair in the bed.
Reviewed February 20, 2016

Ed from United Kingdom
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Some good staff members
Staff, train.
Wifi is awful, based in Bangkok, but has London food prices. However, the staff are good.
Reviewed February 20, 2016

Nathan from United States
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Cheap stay in BKK
price, area, airport link
Overall, NV is a decent hotel. The lobby looks pretty nice, and there are hundreds of rooms. The drawback is that no free water or anything like that. 7/11 is 2 minutes away at the airport link station. Perfect for a short stay in the middle of bangkok. The price is right, so you can't really complain. Each time I've been it's been fine overall. No problems or issues. Will stay again.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Nathan from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Location is good
Location, price, location/price
Nasa Vegas is a good choice for budget travelers who want to be on the airport link and also have basic needs nearby, like 7/11, Family mart, Subway, massage, etc... 1 station from the Asok area and the MRT line as well. It's a good choice if you need a 1-2 night stay for cheap in the city.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

MICHAEL from Australia
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
nnnnn
the service at check-in and checkout was pitifully slow = their sytema are hopeless
Reviewed February 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: