Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Eliza from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great location, but not luxury
We stayed our last days in Bangkok in the Nasa Vegas Hotel with the idea to relax in a luxurious hotel. We knew the price was cheap, so we hadn't the greatest expectations, but still it was quit disappointing. The room was very outdated and the bathroom didn't look clean due to outdated stuff. Most disappointing was the fact that there was no Free Wifi. In this time it is a must to have free wifi. However, the bed was quit good and we slept pretty well! The location is great, especially when you have to go the airport.
Reviewed February 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Olivier from France
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice hotel in general regarding the price. We just
Thank you to agoda to changed my booking by phone. Reception staff was only answer ....no. A great thanks to Agoda staff booking Regards OB
Reviewed February 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Agbaw from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
enjoyable moments
so excellent i did enjoy it
Reviewed February 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Zeinab from Sweden
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 8 nights in February 2016
You get what you pay for
A good hotel in regards to the price, I've stayed here before and I'd stay here again if coming back to Bangkok.
Reviewed February 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuan from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good location to go to Suvarnabhumi airport, no free wifi
The hotel is quite big, but it's old. The furniture are aged. No free wifi, you'll have to pay if you want to use wifi. The location is right at the Ramkhamhaeng Airport Rail Link which is very easy to go to the airport. It's also near the normal train railway, which is very nice to see, beside the station is a shopping mall where you can find some street vendors outside which provides nice and cheap food & drinks. My room was 1445 which is at the corner and I had a very nice view both at night and at sunrise time. The price is value for the kind of room I had.
Reviewed February 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

STELLA from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Appearance is excellent but...
This was my second time stay as I like its location just next to Aiport Link Makasan Station. Room price is low but the furniture is too old and mattress, I was bitten by some insect? on the bed till 20 plus red spots over my shoulder. Management should look into this matter.
Reviewed February 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Festive from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Good deal given by agoda
Comfort convenience worth
Reviewed February 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
The Value Hotel
Value, comfort and clean.
Great value, with a comfortable room and bed. Also a very clean hotel too. A bit away out, but airport link next door, and worth it for the value alone.
Reviewed February 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

robert from United Kingdom
Couple
Executive Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
About the environment of the hotel's room
There are some leaks out ot toilet and some smokers in other rooms nearby and spread to the room we stayed. Could not sleep properly at night time. Would be great if you can improve and make the hotel to a be non smoke area..Thank you
Reviewed February 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lennart from Sweden
Couple
Executive Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Near to Skytrain
Convenient
Reviewed February 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: