Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Henricus from Netherlands
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
Prefect location, clean and the staffs are good
The hotel is very close to the airport rail link. You could just walked from the airport link station (Ramkhamheang station) to the hotel buy the sky walk bridge) which connect the station directly to the hotel. The room we had is reasonably big and was neatly cleaned. The staffs are very helpful and friendly (especially when we checked out, a bell boy helped us take our luggage to the station) Thai food in the hotel are very tasty even though the price is a bit higher than outside but I have had my best Pad Thai in the entire Thailand there.
Reviewed January 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jum from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
Bang for your buck
I had an event in the area and a group of us stayed over night at this location. It was a great overall experience and "J" was AWESOME. He accommodated our needs and was very friendly. The hotel was clean and easily accessible to where we needed to get to by a sky train. It's near the shopping plaza. The rooms were great and the shower was perfect! We enjoyed the breakfast, especially accommodating my personal dietary needs. I will definitely stay again!
Reviewed January 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Value for money
Near airportlink..good value for money,friendly staff
Reviewed January 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sandra from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
Lovely stay
The hotel itself is nice but what makes it even worth it is the staff. Housekeeping was awesome and kept our room clean while we were there. We absolutely adored Tai. She was amazing. What we needed she went out of her way to help us. Her kindness actually made the stay more comfortable. If we ever come back to BKK we will definitely try and stay here again! Every hotel needs someone like her :)
Reviewed January 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Duangkamol from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2015
hotel is too old
easy access to transportation, too old
Reviewed January 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marianne from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
nice location
only the location is good with this hotel because of the train.staff is allergic to smile and the hotel itself is so dark like hallways and the room.
just ok
Reviewed January 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Glenn from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nasa Vegas Hotel
It was a great experience to stay at Nasa Vegas Hotel. A clean room, condusive place , nice staffs & Airport Link transportation is good.
Reviewed January 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

George from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Location with Value
Location, Location, and Good Value
The Nasa Vegas is steps away from the Kamkhempang Airport Link station, which connects to the BTAS and the MRT to take you anywhere in Bangkok in minutes. The hotel needs upgrading and remodeling badly, but it is clean, the air conditioning works, and there is an (old) TV and hot water, and the breakfast is "ok". For a few nights, it is the best value hotel in Bangkok. And the Staff is friendly and helpful. My only complaint is their B150 charge for a day's wifi that almost all hotels provide for free. I'll be back to the NV when I am in BKK.
Reviewed January 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

chalee from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
“Very family friendly”
hospitality, staff, price
I have just stayed here and it is nice breakfast was very good and I know my kids can be loud but the woman at the front desk 'Ple' welcome us with a warm smile and a nice room overall I would come back for sure......
Reviewed January 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Manod from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
“Great overall experience”
staff, service, location
Had a great stay in Bangkok. Wonderful and helpful staff,clean rooms. Aor and Pra were very helpful with directions and close places for dinner. Was excellent overall stay.
Reviewed January 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: