Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

rose from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
“Le Germain did everything right!”
location staff price
My husband and I decided to take a quick get away from NYC and flew to Bangkok for 4 days. We stayed at the Nasa Vegas Hotel, based on reviews I had read on various forums. We were not disappointed.The front desk was friendly and quick to handle my questions. Our room was nice, with a comfy bed. I enjoyed toast bread and coffee every morning. A great part of our enjoyment of Bangkok was staying in a nice hotel with cheap price, I look forward to our next trip, in the summer.
Reviewed January 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIHIRO from Japan
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
good enough for what you pay
connected to airport railway, outside, lobby
I saw the reviews and was worried about the hotel quality a little, but it was totally fine. if you expect 4 star 5 star hotel, then this is not the place. but if you sleep in a dorm or in a guesthouse, this place is a lot better with same price. they kept luggage after check out for free, and there is a door man at the door. reception is always crowded with people, and the room is not that clean, towels either. but you cannot find somewhere cheap like this hotel.
Reviewed January 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

PAVLOS from Greece
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Value for money
Good connection to airport rail/transport, great buffet breakfast, nice and friendly staff
Overall nice hotel...very good value for money...not a great area but just one minute from airport rail, u can go anywhere in no time...rooms pretty standard, kind of old but staff clean them everyday, with new towels and such.
Reviewed January 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Silarat from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
cheap and worth for money
cheap hotel location
The style of this hotel may not be for everyone but if you like cheap and easy accessible hotel with a standard quality then this is the place for you.
Reviewed January 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

robert from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
Cheap and easy access
price, location, hotel
Airport link train is on the doorstep and links you to Subvarnabhumi airport and city in minutes and very cheaply. The best rooms are cheap, around B1100.This is good for me.
Reviewed January 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Prinya from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good location
Location , room , service
Reviewed January 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Piriyasha from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice place but unfriendly staff
I liked the cleanliness of the place, the size of the rooms were sufficient, there were always staff on hand.
I liked the building, but I felt it was just too big and the staff members weren't friendly, it felt that they were money orientated. They even made us pay for a missing thing that we have no idea what it was or where it was!
Reviewed January 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jan from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
The room was not very clean and furniture very old
Centrally
Not comfortable
Reviewed January 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sustarum from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
connect to arl
location
Reviewed January 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JEOVIL from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good Hotel
Transportation airport link, Close convenient store & massage parlor
Friendly staff and polite staff
Reviewed January 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: