Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Sustarum from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
connect to arl
location
Reviewed January 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JEOVIL from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good Hotel
Transportation airport link, Close convenient store & massage parlor
Friendly staff and polite staff
Reviewed January 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

davide from Italy
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good value for money but not nice atmosphere
Value for money
It looks more like a motel then an hotel, a place where people go just for a couple of hours or after a night in a disco. The room was clean. If for you the atmosphere is important maybe is not the best place to go.
Reviewed January 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ouamporn from Thailand
Families with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great service
Food, service, price
We stayed in Executive Super Deluxe room which was nice, large room, incredibly comfy bed and flat screen tv with a huge choice of channels. The staff serving breakfast were also great, clearing a table for us as we got our juice and fruit. Breakfast itself was delicious, plenty of juice, fresh fruit, tasty food, plenty of coffee, breads, and if that wasn't enough pancakes, eggs and ham. I 'd have no hesitation in recommending this hotel, the owners should be very proud of their staff and cleaners for making our stay such a pleasure.
Reviewed January 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Porntip from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
Convinient hotel
room, price, facilities
We enjoyed the room, cute, relaxing and comfortable bed. Loved the bathroom concept which separated from the bed room. The gym was in construction, but they do have an offer to use a gym nearby if wanted.
Reviewed January 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kanna from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good experience
cheap, transportation, hotel
Stay was value for money. Location was just beside BTS and convenient with 4 BTS stations from Airport at 30THB per person. 25 mins travel time. Hotel was so so in terms of luxury and condition. Room was big, certainly value for money with the superb location.
Reviewed January 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

james from China
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
Very well situated on the way in to the city
location, price, facilities
Love nasa vagas straight out of airport on to sky train 4 stops on, and the hotel is next to sky train station very handy after a long flight and good budget too.
Reviewed January 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United Kingdom
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Costly to change dates
Reception.Staff Concierge and Security Guard
Checked in ok, however when we got to our room we found there were no towels and we had to ask 3 times to get them supplied not replaced SUPPLIED. Also the cost to change dates was a rip off. We booked the 12th and 13th of January but due to travel issues we had to change the 12th January to the 14th January at a cost of twice we originally had paid for 2 nights.
Reviewed January 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

siriporn from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
near airport link
easy to go to city
Reviewed January 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

siriporn from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
easy to get around bangkok
near staion airport ling
Reviewed January 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: