Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Adrian from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
small room dirty very budget room for the price pa
lobby is nice
For the price paid cannot expect much. Toilet is dirty with hairs at the by tub. Bare foot is black when u walk ARD bare foot in the hotel. Room is very small too.
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jiraporn from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice hotel in a great location for visiting BKK
price, loaction, food
The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and well furnished. Bed and bedding were comfortable. While free water may not seem like a big deal, it's so nice not to have to worry about being overcharged for a bottle of water if you wake up thirsty in the middle of the night because the hotel rate was cheap . The breakfast was wonderful! You can fill up enough to skip lunch, if desired.
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicolaus from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Horroble and terrible hotel
The first time we did check in, I'm not receive a good service. I'm asking for near room between my room and my daughter room, if possible side by side, but they give different 5 room. The reception is not polite, she shout to the customer, and not give a good service. Asking for room deposit 2,000 bath, but when we want to pay with credit card, they said that they can accept, but they will return back or refund our money after 2 weeks. They said that is their bank regulation . When we complaint, she throw our agoda print booking confirmation, and said don't stay in this hotel, and ask to complaint to agoda. We are very angry. No internet facility, have to pay 150 bath. No drink water complimentary. Mostly the staff can not speak english. At the third day, around 07.40 am, the neighbour of my daughter room, banged on the door very loudly to my daughter room, I'm at the out side of my room at that time, around 5 or 6 room from my daughter room, and I was shocked to hear it. In hurry, I rush to my daughter room, and complaint to him, why did you banged on my daughter room. He said that the sound of the TV in my daughter room is to loud (actually not), He said that he just slept on 5 am, so my daughter annoying him since 7 am, and he can not sleep. So, I said that the tv sound is not loud, it's normal and also it's morning already, we do activity on morning. Finally we argue, and the house keeping in the area, just see and watching us, not do anything and let us fighting and not give a better solution. No apologize from my daughter neighbour, while my daughter was affraid already.
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sanma from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
Everything Fine
staff room price
Executive Super Deluxe room was satisfactory and comfortable. Some noise from adjacent railway but did not disturb. Renovated Rooms were Awesome. Plenty of hot water for shower or bat. Maid service was good. Porter staff were good. Would stay here again.
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

robert from Vietnam
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
Worth the money
staff service location
We were in Montreal for a wedding and had just stayed 3 nights in Nasa Vegas hotel which was fantastic. The good 1. the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. 2. The room was spacious and clean. 3. It is located and near the sky train and a department store.
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kai from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Facility need upgrade
Location next to a station on the airport rail link (30 minutes from BKK airport), price is reasonable, good connection to MRT
I stay in the non updated section of the hotel. The carpet is old and need replacement. Cockroach was found in the room. You can hear the railway train running by the hotel early in the morning. Breakfast has a mix of western and Thailand food that you expected from a 3 star hotel.
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Vipin from India
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Ok
ok ok hotel to stay. metro train connectivity is good. hotel is old n not very tidy.
ok ok hotel to stay. metro train connectivity is good. hotel is old n not very tidy
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Bad services, dirty room & over crowded.
Location near airport link
Bad services, poor room conditions, not hygienic & too crowded with foreigners. Not worth the money. Not recommend friends to stay
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Too old hotel. Room dirty bad services
Location near airport link.
Very disappointed room dirty, bad smell & water low water pressure. Not worth staying. Will not recommend to friends
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Francois from France
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2015
Near Airport Link, large hotel 24/7, anonimous
Anonymous
We stayed there for one short night only, was ok. Staff is indifferent and unpleasant.
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: