Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22426 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

DARANEE from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
suck!
wifi not free and the room looks old
Reviewed September 28, 2016

Richard from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Excellent service, very accomodating and service with a genuine friendly smile
Excellent service and value for money, they let us check in early without batting an eyelid,comfy mattress, asked staff for thinner pillows which were changed immediately, room was very clean, and staff were very accomodating
Reviewed September 27, 2016

Myschkin from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
travelled with my friend
apparently you have to pay for a wifi connection in most of my travels i expect it to be free its easy to locate the hotel a short walking distance from the station there are convenience stores, fastfood nearby the hotel facilities were a little outdated but it didnt bother us much staff were accommodating
Reviewed September 25, 2016

John from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Old and Shabby
Smelly room, dirty carpet, noisy ac, no free wifi, no free water
Reviewed September 23, 2016

Isti from Indonesia
Business travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
I'm here for twice
Feel comfy. Near ramkhamhaeng station.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Isti from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Feels like home
Cheap and feels like home
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Ronald from Thailand
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Adequate, but . . .
Deluxe/Superior room was adequate but did not match up to the photos. Hotel should offer a renovated room or upgrade to something close to what the photos depict.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

HOANG from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Great!
Ok
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Hoang from Vietnam
Families with older children
Super Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Not so good
Room was too small, everything is old but clean enough, no hot water at all. Cheap price but even no free water or toothbrush, no free wifi as well. The room was noisy, you can hear anything from outside. The aircon is too hot. Only plus is that very close to Skytrain and not too far from the center. Not gonna stay here the next time.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

somchai from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Cheap and convenience
I chose this place because the price is cheap and next to the skytrain. I'm very please with the hotel after I checked in because everything far better than I expected compare to the price I paid. Breakfast was delicious and cheap. Very convenience to go to shopping center by the skytrain. I would recommend anyone to come to check this place out because of the cheap price, easy to commute. Best place ever.
Reviewed September 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: