2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3399 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3399 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Boon from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Bad customer service, good surrounding
Location, location, location
Encounter typhoon during my stay and the hotel service is not really up to the standard when encounter emergency situation.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

jit from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
value for money
location, value & clean
food not a problem, shopping just accross the street
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Josephine from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Central Location
Central Location, Helpful staff, clean, comfortable room
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Melvida from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
We will choose this hotel in our next trip to HK
Large room, easy access to and from airport, great location
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Liteng from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Convenient, Large Rooms
Conveniently located , Large Room, Good value for money
The hotel is conveniently located, along Nathan Road and also walking distance to Tsim Tsa Tsui and Mongkok. The rooms are big but we were given the non renovated rooms. Cleanliness could be improved as it had a stale smell and my mom had stepped on a small cockroach in the bathroom. Not a huge problem as this is Hongkong after all. Overall, it was very value for money as it was near the MTR and also near the main shopping areas and the rooms are big in terms of Hongkong standard.
Reviewed October 06, 2013

Phyllis from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
comfortable
clean, nice location, comfortable
Reviewed October 05, 2013

WEE from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Convenient to MTR and local shopping
Large Room, Fast Internet
Bathroom has a weird smell. Changed to a non-smoking room on day 2, but new room had neighbouring room undergoing renovations. Lot of shuffling noise early 8am, and random knocking from 9am. Dust were coming into room.
Reviewed October 05, 2013

Koay from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Professional Service at reception
clean rooms, great service staff and friendly front desk.
very pleasant and enjoyable. Although breakfast is the same each morning, the variety is sufficient for my liking. Helpful staff makes the stay even more enjoyable.
Reviewed October 03, 2013

QianYing from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
The rooms are big and clean.
Easy accesibility to public transport, fast and friendly service from hotel staffs, rooms are big and clean.
Upon check in, they gave us free upgrade to junior executive suites when we only booked executive room for 3 pax. They add in additional bed for us.The rooms are big and clean, with a sofa seats in the room. The Hotel staffs are friendly, they recomend us where to have nice food. Their service are fast, we have low wifi connection in our room and we called service number and they came up within 5mins to settle the problem. Most importantly, the nearest MTR Jordon is only 5 mins walk from the hotel, very accessible. Overall, very satisfied with the stay at Jordon Hotel.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Uwe from Germany
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Very good and comfortable Hotel
large room, good bathroom and bed, good winecellar
I was on the platium floor 13 , very nice decorated , all new..., really a fantastic room and bathroom, clean and generel good service and friendly staff . Lobby not so great , always full of luggages etc, but who sleep in the lobby... ahh, just attached is a nice Starbuck .
Reviewed September 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: