2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3388 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3388 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

mooi from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
excellent
location is excellent!
Reviewed May 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chow from Singapore
Business travelers
Smart Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good Location
Room is spacious and clean. Staffs are polite and helpful. Location is convenient and within walking distance to the station. Will definitely choose Nathan Hotel whenever I am in Hong Kong.
Reviewed May 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Families with older children
Smart Family
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Don't stay Nathan hotel
Staff no manners at all. Suppose to check in at 2pm but delay until 5pm
Reviewed May 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Desmond from Malaysia
Couples
Smart
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Not bad! Will go again
So far so good !
Reviewed May 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from Singapore
Couples
Nathan
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good support
I was surprised that the hotel provided a hp in each room for guests to use during their stay there. Being first time stepping into HK, the hotel staff did a very good job in telling us where wewe could find great food and places to shop and most important telling us with easiest way to get to various places.
Reviewed May 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Philip from Malaysia
Couples
Nathan Grand
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Room feels old... House keeping not doing their best
Room feels old... House keeping not doing their best... Very dusty, carpet is dirty and feels like hundred years old
Reviewed May 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mercedes from Philippines
Families with young children
Smart Family
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Booked the Smart Family Room
Very comfortable room, very friendly staff. The kids loved the big tv and the free tablet and smart phone in the room. It came very handy in helping us find directions. Will not hesitate to recommend this hotel to others and would like to come back.
Reviewed May 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yee from Singapore
Couples
Smart Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Holiday in Hong Kong
Hotel guest relations officer Ms Cherry Wu is very responsive & tactful, pleasant warm personality with good product knowledge. Smart Plus Room size very big, bright & very clean. Hotel Staff very helpful. We had stayed 5 nights during our vacation in Hong Kong. We will definitely stay in Nathan Hotel should we visit Hong Kong again for leisure or as a business traveller.
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Boon from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Disappointiig
My first stay in Nathan and probably the last. The room look old, the partition in the cabinet fall off the moment I open the door. The Wifi is unstable and have to reconnect again and again especially in the room One out of 2 lift spoil on the 2nd day of my visit and stay spoilt for the rest of my stay, it frustrating to just wait for the lift. The only things I like is the service of the staff and the location.
Reviewed May 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kam from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in May 2016
Good service
Good
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: