2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3382 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3382 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

PIONG from Singapore
Families with young children
Nathan Grand
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Nice Hotel
Good Location and Friendly Staff
My 2nd time staying at this hotel. The room was good except it's a little old compared to the one that I stayed about 2 years back. But understand the hotel is still undergoing renovation. It's located in a convenience place with the Subway nearby. Many Shops and Eatery too..... Would recommend to friends.
Reviewed June 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jocelyn from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
two thumbs up!
very good location.... friendly staff.. very comfortable to stay.
very good... no comment at all.... perfect!
Reviewed June 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Vernicia from Singapore
Groups
Nathan Grand
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
polite staff and good location
location, staff, food
Requested to change my room to a non-smoking room on the first day and the hotel staff gave me a corner room which was very big on my 2nd night. Hotel is located at a convenient location, near to the MTR station and its just a few stops away from Central MTR if you wish to do in-town check in. Very satisfied with my stay at Nathan hotel and will definitely come back!
Reviewed June 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SIM from Malaysia
Groups
Nathan
Stayed one night in June 2015
good
nixe
Reviewed June 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Xinghui from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
clean and cosy room. Good service.
Clean, nice and friendly staffs
Great stay and will recommend others.
Reviewed June 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SERENE from Singapore
Families with young children
Nathan Grand
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Location is convenient and staffs are very helpful
Cleaniness, helpful staffs, room is big
The room is big, clean and the staff especially Leon the Conceige guy is very helpful! The location is also convenient, easy to get a cab and a short walk to Jordan MTR station. The buffet breakfast is not bad, just that the variety is lesser. We were given free upgrade to Platinum grand room with free handy smartphone, this is really so useful to us, we appreciate the hotel's gesture. This is our 2nd stay in Nathan and we would consider this hotel again next time.
Reviewed June 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rose from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Underwhelmed
Location, rooftop bar, Starbucks
My first room was disappointing, corridor dirty, room tired, pieces of skirting broken, sink chipped, a very noisy air conditioner and the safe wasn't working. I was moved to one of the updated floors but although it looked OK, surprisingly for an updated room , the quality of the fixtures and fittings were already tired, the veneer was blowing off the wall and the air conditioner not cooling properly. Shame because the location is good.
Reviewed June 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ah from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Comfortable but without Reno noise will be better
Good upgraded spacious room; spacious bathroom; comfortable beds
Generally good. But the air ventilation could be better at entrance of room 09-01. The hair dryer could be better power too.
Reviewed June 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Seok from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Convenient!
Location, Free use of mobile phone
Very easy to locate and easily accessible by airport bus (A21) almost right below the hotel. The staff upgraded our room to deluxe with connecting rooms (which we requested). Very pleased with the service!
Reviewed June 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Adrian from Singapore
Families with older children
Nathan Grand
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Nathan Hotel, Kowloon
Location, Re-furbished Rooms & Smartphone
Nathan Hotel has been around for some time now; the renovated and refurbished rooms on the Nathan & Platinum Floors being a much needed upgrade to keep up with neighbouring competition. Booked two rooms and one was upgraded to a Platinum Floor because of a lack of double beds on the Nathan Floor upon check-in. Surprisingly, the Platinum Floor room was smaller, with no views from the window and a surprisingly stuffy for a room that was renovated just 2-years ago. The Nathan Grand room was more spacious (for HK standards of course), but both rooms were well-appointed and beds were comfy. In-room smart phone was a convenient feature, and handy for first-timers exploring HK. Being quite familiar with HK, I've always made it a point to stay in Kowloon and personally feel the best stretch is still between Jordan and TST. Key plus point for Nathan would still be it's location - 2 min walk to a Tsui Wah restaurant (great for breakfast all through supper), 3 min walk to Temple Street, 3-5 min walk to famous eateries (Australian Dairy Company & Mak's noodles) and less than 5 mins to the MTR.
Reviewed June 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: