2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3394 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3394 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Retno from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Good location
Good location, friendly staff, easy access
The location is good at Nathan road and close to MTR, the staffs are friendly and can speak English well, the hotel is clean. Easy access and easy to find anything you want there.
Reviewed March 25, 2015

Cynthia from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Hotel along Nathan Road
Great Location, Comfortable Room, Helpful Staffs
So far the best hotel I have stayed in Hong Kong. Room is big for Hong Kong standard and comfortable. Overall the hotel is clean.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Janice from Canada
Solo traveler
Nathan Grand
Stayed one night in March 2015
A Great Night's Sleep
Registration Staff customer service, Wine Cellar staff, Location
Better than I expected! The staff were excellent , helpful and professional-hats off the the night manager who moved our room as we were near the banquet room where a wedding party was in full swing . He quickly and efficiently moved us without question.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Ryan from Singapore
Family with young children
Nathan Grand
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great stay!
Breakfast, location and nice room
Great stay! Booked the Nathan grand with free breakfast. Abit expensive but value for money. Able to fit another extra bed in the room. More hotel room in hk are quite small so I could not be more please with my room. Location was ok. Front desk was helpful. Free hp used for the duration of my stay was nice as well....."......"............."........""
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Ng from Singapore
Business traveler
Nathan
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
clean and comfortable
location clean comfort
The hotel is well located It is clean and comfortable
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Ng from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
clean and comfortable
location clean comfort
The hotel is well located It is clean and comfortable
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Genevieve from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Hotel near nathan road
Location, lots of local resto nearby, near 7-11 and money changer, free use of smart phone during stay
Good.. We are on company incentive tour. Free use of phone helped coordinate everyone.
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Kamolluck from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good
Location,Big room,Value of money
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Cassandra from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Clean and Comfortable
good location, clean and comfortable
Nathan Hotel is located rather near the MTR station, about a 5 mins walk away Jordan Station. The rooms are reasonably sized, clean and comfortable.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Thi from Vietnam
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good hotel good location
Room space, location, clean
First two nights we were upgraded in the 13 floor, very nice business hotel room. The folloing 3 nights we were put in the 7th floor, where the rooms are older and not yet renovated as in upper floor ones. First room was really bad smoking smell, finally after asking the reception again & again we got the corner room, which very spacious. Great! Happy with the hotel and statisfied about our stay there
Reviewed March 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: