2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3384 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3384 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

erhan from Turkey
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
close to electronic centers
centre to electronic market , easy metro , under starbucks
I enjoyed and I know before and during my stay there was no nad things, breakfast was not enough
Reviewed November 06, 2014

erhan from Turkey
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
central to electronics
central to electronic market , easy to get metro , I like starrbucks under this hotel
I enjoyed and I know before and during my stay there was no nad things, breakfast was not enough
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Yong from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Returned 3 times but....
Location, friendly staffs
Seem liked carpet was badly repaired as the carpet patch lines can be seen. Think the carpet also triggered my sinus. I had stayed here 3 time and does not disappoints but hoped this is a one off or temporary issue.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Hiu from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Nathan Grand
Stayed one night in November 2014
Pretty good stay
Free mobile phone & location
They provide free mobile smartphone including internet data so I can make local phone calls and look up google map while I am traveling around the city without the hassle of buying a new local sim card. I am a local HongKonger so I didn't use their phone but I like this awesome idea for tourists. I'd recommend my business guests from oversea to stay in this hotel because of this service. One very minor thing that kinda disappoint me is that they are limited to provide max 2 bottles of water for free in a day. Even though it is basically very cheap and convenient to buy bottled waters in HK, you know, sometimes you'd be just too lazy to go out. Another thing is that the reason I stayed one night in this hotel is because I wanted to prepare myself one night before my wedding so I'd like to have a larger room and so I made an upgrade to Nathan Grand room. However it is smaller than my expectation. It is just like the size of a standard room of hotels in other countries. There are many great restaurants serving diff varieties of food in the Jordan area. And it is about 10-15 min walk to Tsim Sha Tsui for shopping. Location is great and pretty convenient.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Natinee from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Comfortable
Location/Room/Breakfast
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Johan from Indonesia
Families with young children
Nathan
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Awesome, free upgrade to junior suite, location
Given free upgrade at the time we checked in considerate we travel as family with young children,good location in the central shopping area.
Enjoy the nice room and big room and really memorable, and very good location
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Fiona from Singapore
Families with young children
Nathan Grand
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
comfortable hotel near mtr
close proximity to night markets like temple street and ladies' market. Nice local food nearby. 7min walk to Jordan MTR. starbucks downstairs!
Overall value for money with free in-room wifi on nathan floor. SGD$250 nett per room. The room is sizeable.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Shankar from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
had a goos time and enjoyed with family
location, service
Good sta
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Derick from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good Staff performace
Rooms is spacious and staff very friendly
Reviewed November 03, 2014

JANSEN from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great Stay and Staff very helpful
location, MTR, food
Good location but too old district. Good location which is around Lady Street and alot of local food. But is still better to stay at Tsim Sha Tsui if you want to shop for branded things, than TaoBao goods. With the prices, you can stay at any five stars hotel at TST.
Reviewed November 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: