2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3399 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3399 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Sorayut from Thailand
Couple
Nathan Grand
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
I and my wife had very happiness while stayed
Service, Breakfast and Nathan Grand Room
The hotel service was very very good, and also the breakfast.I and my wife will be there again sure.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Wei from Malaysia
Business traveler
Nathan
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good Location hotel
clean room, comfort bed, good location
clean room, comfort bed, good location
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Jianfang from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Comfortable, accessible and large rooms
Rooms, location and easy to find
I went to HK with my family which include an elderly mother. This location is great for young people as it is near to the Jordan MTR which makes it very convenient to go shopping at Mong Kok or TST. For my mum she struggled a little to walk down to the station every day. The restaurant "Dao Xiang" next to the hotel just round about is great for steamboat and dim sum. We had a great time in HK mainly because the room is conducive for a big family as it is HUGE. I booked a room with 3 beds and its the largest room I have seen in HK! I find the breakfast decent and it is a good hotel to go out for a day and just come back to rest.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Wan from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Comfortable and spacious room for HK standard
Close to MTR, night market and shopping
Comfortable and spacious room.
Reviewed July 06, 2014

Sally from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
good, nice
clean, service is good and local near the shopping area and mrt station
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Wong from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
comfort,safety,convenient
location,service,quality
everything goes find and happy staying,will book again for next time.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Mike from Singapore
Group
Nathan Grand
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Decent hotel
Good location, value for money, size of rooms
Decent hotel. Given a free upgrade of room upon check-in. Breakfast is pretty good despite a lack of variety. Room service could be more efficient, called them to request for an extra pillow and had to wait for almost an hour for it to be delivered.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

feng from New Zealand
Business traveler
Nathan
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Conveniently located and quite large rooms
location, spacious room and friendly staff
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Yeo from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Overall pleasant and clean
Fast room service, attentive staff, excellent location.
I received a free upgrade which made my stay pretty pleasant. However, one point to improve would be the air-conditioning temperature in the room. It is too cold, despite adjusting it a couple of times.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Ivan from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Good
Location
Excellent location, good service, good breakfast. Very close to ladies market
Reviewed June 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: