2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3388 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3388 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Generie from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
good value for money with good selection of food
cleanliness, accessible from the airport thru airport express and centrally located with restaurants available in the area
although the hotel room is not that new, the service from the housekeeping and reception made my family stay wonderful. our room got upgraded to suite which is very large for a family of 3 adults. hotel is accessible from the airport thru airport express. jordan station is 3 mins walk and temple market is just across the street.
Reviewed June 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tabitha from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Fun and exciting
Clean, friendly, good location.
Reviewed June 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ENG from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
staff were friendly
location, comfortable, secure
Reviewed June 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tay from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
location good, stay in a renovated room
location good, stay in a renovated room, have cable TV
nice, clean casue stay in newly renovated room, breakfast buffet not very fantastic.
Reviewed June 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Say from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Great hotel. Second time staying here.
Good location, room, local food
Great stay, my kid love it. Location is good. MTR (5mins walk). Night market 15mins walk. Famous Char Chan Ting just beside hotel.
Reviewed June 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Hotel is small
Convenient in location
Reviewed June 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

syed from Singapore
Family with young children
Nathan
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Very pleasant, MTR, food, Airport services.
Gym, restaurant and very close to MTR, shopping centre, very convenient.
Some staff was very helpful but the reception looks not friendly, we booked nathan floor and get a free upgrade to platinum floor, hotel condition was superb
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Annabelle from Philippines
Couple
Nathan Grand
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Spacious Room, Free Internet and along Nathan Road
Room, Internet and Lounge
We booked a Nathan Grand Room. Despite not getting any upgrade, reception was able to give us our request of a king bed and being near an elevator. The room including the bathroom was SPACIOUS and modernly decorated. Upper level rooms are indeed newly renovated but I think is reserved for Nathan and Platinum rooms. Amenities are complete including complimentary water bottles. TV has a couple of good English channels. Breakfast was so-so with a decent variety of food but nothing exceptional. Guests in Nathan Rooms can get access to a lounge with complimentary tea, coffee and computer use. Location is alright since it's along Nathan Road. You might just have to walk around 5-8mins from Jordan station. Free MTR Airport shuttle is available from Eaton hotel which is just across the hotel. Overall, would gladly come back hotel.
Reviewed June 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Nathan Grand
Stayed one night in June 2014
Clean and comfortable hotel.
Clean, easy access and food haven
Had a pleasant stay at Nathan, room was clean and comfortable. Easy access to the Jordan MRT although it's a five mins walk to the station. Taxis and mini buses available at the door step of the hotel. Friend English speaking staffs. Easy access to local and Chinese western fusion food around the hotel. For those who wish to feel the traditional Hong Kong, Nathan hotel is a good choice as it is nearby the legendary Temple Street, Tsim Sha Tsui and Mongkok
Reviewed June 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Nathan Grand
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
We have a great stay !!!
Friendly staff,close to temple street, great launch .
We are happy we get up grade to grand suite, my little one love and enjoy her cartoon at the hall in the suite room. The staff all are very friendly ,.we like the hotel very much
Reviewed June 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: