2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3399 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3399 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

syed from Singapore
Families with young children
Nathan
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Very pleasant, MTR, food, Airport services.
Gym, restaurant and very close to MTR, shopping centre, very convenient.
Some staff was very helpful but the reception looks not friendly, we booked nathan floor and get a free upgrade to platinum floor, hotel condition was superb
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Annabelle from Philippines
Couples
Nathan Grand
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Spacious Room, Free Internet and along Nathan Road
Room, Internet and Lounge
We booked a Nathan Grand Room. Despite not getting any upgrade, reception was able to give us our request of a king bed and being near an elevator. The room including the bathroom was SPACIOUS and modernly decorated. Upper level rooms are indeed newly renovated but I think is reserved for Nathan and Platinum rooms. Amenities are complete including complimentary water bottles. TV has a couple of good English channels. Breakfast was so-so with a decent variety of food but nothing exceptional. Guests in Nathan Rooms can get access to a lounge with complimentary tea, coffee and computer use. Location is alright since it's along Nathan Road. You might just have to walk around 5-8mins from Jordan station. Free MTR Airport shuttle is available from Eaton hotel which is just across the hotel. Overall, would gladly come back hotel.
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Yeong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Nathan Grand
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Clean and comfortable hotel.
Clean, easy access and food haven
Had a pleasant stay at Nathan, room was clean and comfortable. Easy access to the Jordan MRT although it's a five mins walk to the station. Taxis and mini buses available at the door step of the hotel. Friend English speaking staffs. Easy access to local and Chinese western fusion food around the hotel. For those who wish to feel the traditional Hong Kong, Nathan hotel is a good choice as it is nearby the legendary Temple Street, Tsim Sha Tsui and Mongkok
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Yeong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Nathan Grand
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
We have a great stay !!!
Friendly staff,close to temple street, great launch .
We are happy we get up grade to grand suite, my little one love and enjoy her cartoon at the hall in the suite room. The staff all are very friendly ,.we like the hotel very much
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Sora from South Korea
Solo travelers
Nathan
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Located near Jordan station, easy to go city
location, good service
Location is good, but bit old hotel
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Winnie from Singapore
Families with older children
Nathan Grand
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Great comfortable stay with gd location
Good location and fast service
Nathan Hotel was great. Service and location of the hotel was good. Near to Jordan MTR.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Alex from Singapore
Families with young children
Nathan Grand
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Location's OK, food's not good, service's average.
location Value for money big rooms
not as Convenient as expected. Value for money when the have breakfast included, however, the food is really not as good. room is big and clean, room service is not as impressive as the reviews I read, sometimes they forgot to replenish Certain items which Can be annoying. unlikely to go back.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Mayuresh from Singapore
Families with young children
Nathan Grand
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Pleasant, Peaceful !
Location, Room Quality, Friendly staff !
I booked Nathan for 3 nights stay with a request to early check-in in booking. When i queried for check-in at reception, it was not a pleasant welcome experience but understood with the work load the staff to attend many like me. Post check-in, i had wonderful co-operation from hotel staff. Overall experience of the hotel was good though Location : Centrally located, just 5 min to Jordan MTR which is well connected to go for places like The Peak, Disneyland, Airport express, Hong Kong skyline, Shopping areas etc. (Ofcourse you need to change lines as per location of attraction) - 5/5 Food : Breakfast is okay (not great for vegetarian people like me). I could not opt for any lunch or dinner option, as the hotel has mainly chinese non-veg options as overall. For people who likes & can have any non-veg meals, it may be a good option though - 2.5 / 5 Room Ambiance : Excellent. I booked Nathan Grand with Balcony + breakfast included - 4.5 / 5 Room Cleanliness : Excellent. (4.5 /5) Room Facilities : Good ++ (4 / 5) There is a starbuck cafe in hotel & a 24 hr. McDonald option next to hotel. 7/11 are nearby hotel for general requirements. Overall it is good experience with the hotel !
Reviewed June 08, 2014

Au from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Very good. Large, comfortable rooms.
Room size, buffet breakfast, central location.
I was very pleased with my stay at the Nathan. My room was large and spacious. It was clean and the Wifi speed was good. Beds were firm and comfortable. All in all very satisfactory.
Reviewed June 08, 2014

TIAH from Singapore
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
great stay in a family room
big room, great and friendly staff
very great experience with them. big room for my family of 4 adults and 2 kids
Reviewed June 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: