2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3399 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3399 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Seng from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
friendly staff, gd location
nice room, central located, friendly staff
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Ricky from Singapore
Families with young children
Nathan Grand
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Good Location
Location, friendly staff and spacious room
5 mins walk to Jordan MTR. Breakfast Buffet is good enough though not much variety. Friendly staff...
Reviewed March 26, 2014

lam from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
great location, staff service good , clean
staff service , location , clean
this hotel very easy to find ,near mtr and shopping mall many small coffee shop near by,so no need to worry about food.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Johan from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
not pleasent
location, location, location
Was put i8n a small room, wifi only as sitting at the small desk, not when on the bed, while the chair wass not comfortable. Bad experiance !!!!!
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Kher from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great stay at Nathan again !
The location, the surrounding local restaurants and the close proximity to shopping areas.
The stay at Nathan proves itself to be a great one this timne again and I never regret my choice. We arrived in the eraly morning and the kind staff tried his very best to arrange for an early check-in and we had a free upgrade of roomn from executive to Nathan. This is good enough to mark a great start of a short holiday in HK! We will be back for sure!
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Lim from Singapore
Couples
Nathan Grand
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Big room and good location
Big rooms, newly renovated rooms, good location
The Nathan Room was relatively big compared to other hotels in Hong Kong. Room was newly renovated with nice gadgets (radio, tv etc). Location was pretty good, walking distance to the MTR with many options of dinning nearby. The Nathan Lounge was a little small though.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

CHONG from Malaysia
Couples
Nathan
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
perfect stay
comfortable and clean room
great value, a hotel come with breakfast is hardly to found in hong kong. centrally located near to most of the attraction place. easy access to everywhere.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Daniel from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Excellent and conforable hotel in Nathan Road
Friendly staff, very good room, free wifi
Quite good. The only problem was the breakfast. The staff did a wonderful job in trying to cater for large numbers of people in a room which could not cope with a sudden rush of people. The calmness and politeness of the staff in dealing with clearly unhappy guests was exemplary. Otherwise everything was up to standard, I would give it about 4 out of 5.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Claribel from United States
Families with young children
Nathan
Stayed 7 nights in February 2014
very pleasant and enjoyable
centrally located, friendly staff, good breakfast
we are the repeat customers of the hotel and we enjoyed the upgrade of room granted us by the hotel. the lounge was nice, too.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Nurazelah from Singapore
Couples
Nathan
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Awesome Honeymoon
Spacious Room, Nice bed, Centrally Located
My stay was perfect. The nathan hotel staff upgraded out room to the platinum suites so it looks new and smells new. Housekeeping is very efficient and i really love the cleaning auntie. But the channels at the TV was limited and most of it were in chinese which i do not understand. Wifi was very fast and the ipod dock allows me to listen to my all time favourite radio station. The airconditioning was superb as well. The counter staff had change for big notes because i kept changing my thousand dollars notes so u do not need to break your notes elsewhere. I would like to extend my stay but my leave was over. Overall my first time in HK and staying at Nathan was an excellent choice.
Reviewed March 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: