2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3382 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3382 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Mona from Mongolia
Family with older children
Happy Promotion Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
great location with attentive staffs, but poor hygiene with tired rooms.
book an expensive room rather than a regular one. Water pressure is good for a hot shower. Attentive staffs & great location. Just don't expect much. When have a good price (promotion) it's worth staying. BTW the hygiene level could be improved.
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

chew from Singapore
Couple
Nathan
Stayed one night in July 2016
nil
Nice place to stay
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Erica from Singapore
Family with older children
Smart
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Will be back
Booked the family smart room and was impressed. The location was near to many places (temple street, ladies street, jordan mtr, food eateries - maks noodles, australian dairy, seafood street, mongkok area, etc). The only drawback is that it would have been complete if there was a swimming pool!
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Julianne from Taiwan
Business traveler
Smart
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good experience with SMART room!
PRO: 1) Great location, A21 airport bus stop is nearby. 2) Walking distance (~ 10 minutes) to metro 3) Friendly and helpful staffs, e.g. providing hotel umbrella when raining outside. 4) Breakfast is fine. Many fruits! 5) Clean and big bath room (SMART room). Hot water is great. Newly renovated modern design. 6) Room is neat and clean. 7) Free handy phone is available. CON: 1) Closed to elevator, thus could hear noise from outside when people walking by.
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Roedi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Smart Family
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Point -
No swimming pool
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

I from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
very good hotel, nice staff and services.
We were given the rooms with connecting door as per our request, big rooms. We enjoyed our stay
Reviewed June 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MENCHU from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
excellent hotel to stay in hk
We have been to this hotel for 4times already and they never fail us for their excellent and worth the money to stay at.tnx nathan hotel and staff
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
It was good.
Everything was good except the bathroom. The toilet doesnt have flush and then during night time it will continues to flush water. The bath tub was very old. To be honest I was hoping I could have a warm bath after touring turns out it was dirty and old. Nevertheless it was a good experience. Oh and the breakfast was good. It could be better if the served rice 😂 but that was just my opinion :)
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KIANG from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Execellent Location
Good value for money
Reviewed June 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Room (5 Adults)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Value for $$$
Having a big room with 2 super single n a single bed suits my family of 4 with my helper. Hotel staffs are helpful n friendly. Rrasonable breakfast spread with interesting pancake maker that will excite the children. There r also a few Teahouses nearby n next to the hotel where they serve food till late. Only downside is the distance from MTR. Well, it's good to warm up for your shopping spree. It's just 10mins slow walk.
Reviewed June 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: