2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3399 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3399 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Aurea from Philippines
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good location, good enough value
good location, capable staff, easy check in and out
We stayed in a family room. The hotel is about five minutes walk from the Jordan Station (maybe ten minutes if you're traveling with seniors or children). There are also numerous bus stops in front of it. There's a Starbucks directly linked to the lobby so coffee and pastries is readily available throughout the day. A 7-11 is also nearby. The room was clean and spacious. My only issue would be there were only three sets of towels and toiletries in the bathroom even if we the room is for a party of five (two queen beds, one single bed). The staff speaks good English and I was able to request airport transfers with ease.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Ronald from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Clean and comfortable room
Bath tub, comfortable bed, good location
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Ronald from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Good location and clean
Location, cleanliness and friendliness are good!
It was amazing stay, it's close to local restaurants and shopping areas. It's actually a return stay with Nathan Hotel.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Sum from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Do not let them put you on level 6
Great Location, Helpful Concierge, Easy Transport.
I've been staying repeatedly at Nathan over many years. Regardless of room standard, the actual size of the rooms has always been larger than most HK hotels. For the past few years, the rooms have been great (since they were refurbished a few years back). This stay, they had placed me on level 6, a floor that has not yet being refurbished. Decor is atleast 25years old. While the rest of the building is using stand alone showers, this one still has the bathtub shower with blinds. Cracks are evident in the shower tiles and walls. Bathtub has paint peeling off. Rust on all metalic surfaces. In the mainroom, the aircon is crackles. Overall, I would highly recommend Nathan as the furbished rooms are great as per my previous recommendations. But if you get placed in an unrefurbished room on Level 6, leave.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

John from Australia
Couple
Nathan
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Comfortable, Great Location
Location, Room Size good for Hong Kong Hotels, Friendly Staff
Reviewed February 14, 2014

lenny from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
The hotel is convenience to stay.
In the city, easy access to public transport and near to the shopping centre
Enjoy and comfortable to stay at Nathan Hotel, in the city, easy access to publc transport, near to the shopping centre and airport shuttle available as well.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Luc from Canada
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Very good for the price
Good situation, friendly staff, good shopping
Very good...................................................................................
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Man from Netherlands
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Center, clean and comfortable
Very nice staff! Nice rooms!
Superrrrr, didn't expect this from looking at the info on the website. Good price for what you get and definitely will stay here again!
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Cariselle from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Great Stay. great staff. food is good
Internet, big room and accommodating staff
the rooms are great. almost all staffs are friendly. great location. near Starbucks! but the breakfast should be improved. we stayed for 5 days and we can memorize the food. small selection.
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Nasser from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
Although this was my first visit, I loved the city
Musems, shopping areas and sea front
My stay was excellent in term of sightseeing and shopping areas. Also the location of the hotel was close to interesting places and shopping areas.
Reviewed February 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: