2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3399 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3399 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Lim from Singapore
Business traveler
Platinum Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Worth Staying
Near MTR
Great!Fast internet with platinum room!Come experience it!
Reviewed January 18, 2014

Kelik from Indonesia
Business traveler
Platinum Grand Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Hectic hong kong trip
The Room is Small, but convenience
It was not really enjoying stay in HK since all hotels have a very small room.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

dewi from Indonesia
Group
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Everyone knows this hotel is nice
Clean, centrally located and kind staff
It was really nice stay in Nathan Hotel, this is my second time stay here and really good.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Tiffany from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
The hotel staff made my stay more comfortable.
Checking in and out was fast, it is near the jade market and the staff is quick to address your needs
The Airport bus stops very near the Hotel however it takes about 2 blocks to walk to the nearest subway station. When I requested for an adjoining/connecting room the staff was happy to assist me. Checkin in and out was really fast in this hotel as compared to other hotels
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Kiam from Singapore
Group
Platinum Grand Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
comfort
room, restaruant, easy
Comfortable room, reception is friendly except the housekeeping. very helpful from the conceige. Nice for special arrangement for my family who is unable to walk up the stairs for breakfast and allow me to bring the food for her
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Chor from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Value for Money, good service
service, location, price
Service staff were helpful and friendly. We request for change of room as one of us preferred a room not at the end of the corridor, and arrangements were made for us. Hassle-free. Rooms were HUGE for hong kong standards. Most hotels this price you cannot even open your lugguage on the floor. my executive room could allow at least 4 lugguages to be opened on the floor at the same time. :P
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Lorre from Philippines
Couple
Nathan
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
very pleasant stay
from the time we checked in until the time we checked out, the hotel has been an additional attraction to return to! relatively all hotels are small in hongkong but i think we got more than whats paid
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Iwan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Great Stay at the hotel, wonderful
Clean, Big rooms and centrally located
Stay was really pleasant, the staff were helpful and friendly, close to mini-amrkets and restaurants
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Hui from Singapore
Family with young children
Platinum Grand Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great service, impressed by staff's helpfulness.
Central location, Clean room, breakfast provided
We stasyed 2 nights at the Platinum grand room which is newly renovated & comfortable.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Kin from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Resonable price , good location, friendly staff
Resonable price , good location, friendly staff
Reviewed January 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: