2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 3384 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3384 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Jessica from Mauritius
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
busy hotel
this hotel is always busy or full. it has a starbucks on the ground floor, which is very convenient. our room was on the 14th floor. it was big, comfortable and we had good sleeps. bathroom was of a good size and very clean. you have all the amenities needed. on terms of location, it is walking distance to many interesting places in kowloon (night markets, malls, etc). breakfast was good. liked the ham steak. our 3-year daughter walked into a shallow pool of water by mistake on the breakfast terrace and the waitress was so kind - going to the extent of removing her shoes ad drying them first with a cloth, then in the sun. she also dried my daugther's leggings and comforted her. it was a beautiful act of kindness. her name is Mrs Fan Li. We cld not thank her enough
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Walter from United States
Couple
Nathan Grand
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Nice Large Room
I was impressed with the size of the room and the cleanliness. The breakfast buffet was superb!
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Paul from United States
Couple
Smart Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Decent location, needs a bit of work outside of room
The staff that greeted us was great. Bellboy assisted us with luggage to bring to room and hailing taxis. The room itself was amazing. Very modern and hip. Ample spacing. The major issue I have with this hotel is not the room itself, but other items. 1. The buffet for breakfast. Selection was standard, egg-station was subpar. But the worst offender was that we found a cockroach in the fruit bar (pineapple). We notified the staff right away, and they came back asking us where it was. :/. They took the dish away, and that was it. No apologies, or anything else. 2. The other facilities (gym, buffet) was a bit hard to find without explicit directions. But not really their fault. Location was inbetween metro stops. Walkable., but as first time visitors, with luggages, we didn't know how it was. When we arrived at airport, I called using the free pay phones and was giving directions to take airport express, or take taxis. No airport shuttle. Directions was given in English. Staff was versed enough with English to communicate with me. A few stores down the block, there is a curr nay exchange in a tailor shop.... Worth a visit if you didn't get change from airport
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Paulin from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Alright.
Quite ok for a short stay. Hotel room was renovated so it was clean.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Wei from Taiwan
Group
Smart Family
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good!
Nice place and service. Comfortable room and beds.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Chew from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Convenient location!
This place is convenient and easy access by public transport! And we even got a direct bus service from airport to the hotel directly!
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Isabel from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
Not happy here
Not happy with booking process and service attitudes
Reviewed September 17, 2016

PING-HUNG from Taiwan
Couple
Smart Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
GOOD!
good service!
Reviewed September 16, 2016

LIn from Singapore
Group
Smart
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good location & spacious room
Hotel is served by shuttle from kowloon station (airport express) and near jordan station. Room is spacious (smart room) and staff are professional and converse well in english.
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Soo from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Very welcoming hotel
Hotel staff are very warm and helpful. Hotel conveniently located near Jordan MTR and Temple Street Night market, 7-11 and Starbucks as well. Got a free room upgrade for our honeymoon. It was a very comfortable 5-night stay.
Reviewed September 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: