"The location is excellent, size of the one bedroom apartment..."
January 8, 2019
290 meters to public transportation
Located in heart of London
Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!
|Value for money||7.8|
|Nearest airport||London City Airport (LCY)|
|Distance to airport||14.1 km|
If what you're looking for is a conveniently located hotel in London, look no further than Go Native Apartments Mayfair. From here, guests can enjoy easy access to all that the lively city has to offer. This modern hotel is in the vicinity of popular city attractions such as Ritu, Clarks, Embassy of the United States.
Go Native Apartments Mayfair also offers many facilities to enrich your stay in London. Guests of the hotel can enjoy on-site features like free Wi-Fi in all rooms, daily housekeeping, kitchen, Wi-Fi in public areas, car park.
Guests can choose from 7 rooms, all of which exude an atmosphere of total peace and harmony. Besides, the hotel's host of recreational offerings ensures you have plenty to do during your stay. Go Native Apartments Mayfair is a smart choice for travelers to London, offering a relaxed and hassle-free stay every time.
Children and extra beds
Extra beds are dependent on the room you choose. Please check the individual room capacity for more details.
Minimum age of guests is: 0 year(s).
|Guest's age||Extra bed|
Infant 0-1 year(s)
Stay for free if using existing bedding.
Baby cot/crib available upon request
Children 2-3 year(s)
Must use an extra bed
If you need an extra bed, it will incur an additional charge.
Guests 4 years and older are considered as adults
Must use an extra bed which will incur an additional charge.
Excellent location, spacious accomadation,daily houskeeping services”
The location is excellent, size of the one bedroom apartment is spacious compared to most hotels in london, has a walk in closet. Daily housekeeping services. The only obstacle was that check-in was at 3 pm and check out was at 11 am, so if you arrive early they will direct you to another building that has a reception to leave your luggage until check in time which was 8 minutes by car.
Horrible!! Never again!”
-Did not recive the email with instruction on how to enter the building. And when i called the help line the person on the other end was not happy to help as she got frustrated when i asked her to repeat all the access codes she was throwing at me all at once (keep in mind that i was trying to open the door, the safe and lug my bag into the building while she was doing so) -Once in the apartment the WiFi was not working -The air conditioning was not working. A noisy portable unit was provided however it didnt provide much cooling -The fresh towels that were left had stains and hair in them on several occasions -The sheets were supposed to be change once a week - they were not. - several complaints were made but were only taken seriously when i asked to check out early. At which point they wouldnt offer me a refund for the remaining days since "they were taking care of the issue now".
Dear Nourah, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Firstly we will be discussing with the team on the situation regarding the codes. The outcome of this situation has been discussed with you directly however I would like to personally apologize for all inconveniences in which you encountered during your stay with us. Our air conditioning faced a malfunction which required a part to be ordered and replaced by an external contractor. in the mean time we provided all guests with portable air conditioning units to suffice for the outage of the internal AC. It has been noted that you didn't find this sufficient and have opted for alternative portable air conditioning to keep in storage for future use. With regards - Senior guest services
Its the good apartments and good location ”
Thanks a lot go neative apartment group
Dear Abdulla, thank you for taking the time to review our prof=ducts and services. Its great to see you enjoyed our facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back again, With regards Jamella, Senior guest services
One of the Best Serviced Apt in London so Far!”
I travel to London on biz with my boyfriend and our baby, so I normally take a serviced apt for the space and kitchen facilities. Go Native Mayfair has been one of the best so far, with great central location (mins to restaurants in Mayfair and Oxford St, Selfridges, two tube stations) and Hyde Park. The apt was a little hard to find at first, but look out for the art gallery downstairs (featured in one of the pics) and that be a good guide. The rooms are serviced daily, kitchen was brand new and furniture was comfortable enough, although lacked all the soft furnishings shown in pics. Also, the toilet roll holder broke, as it was angled right behind the toilet seat, so that was a tad odd... I gave a 'satisfactory' mark for 'staff' as we didnt meet any at all throughout the stay, and we didnt have any reason to call them either.
Dear Cindy, Thank you for your pleasant review. Its great to see that Go Native Mayfair was ideal for families and business! I'm glad you didn't require the staff for anything but unfortunate you didn't get to communicate with the lovely team who work well to provide the services in which you enjoyed. With regards - Jamella
very bad hotel”
best location in entral london...period!!!!”
Nice place - but cleanin service was a bit lacking”
The apartment was fine - very small but to be expected in that part of London. Not great if you are more than 2 people (we had our 8 month old with us). The cleaning of the apartment was second rate. We had to wash the bed sheets, and because they only change them once a week normally, the cleaners made the bed with just the duvet, but without the cover. I found this pretty odd. One day they just dropped off towels and left, nor cleaning bathrooms or kitchen.
Central quiet close to everything”
A perfect place to stay for our 3 days in London. Our 1 bedroom apartment had absolutely everything you could need. And so near to great restaurants and fabulous shopping. Will definitely stay there again. So much better than a hotel.
We stayed in a Preminim one bedroom which was better than we excepted for the price and the location. The apartment is very large and spacious. Its great location and tucked away from the busy Oxford street. We would highly recommend this apartment and is a must for the price, location and also the standard of the apartment itself. Compared to a hotel for the same price this is well worth staying in. During our stay we also spent another 4 days in a classic room which was still a nice apartment but was very small for my wife and my 2 YO. Its was very noisy though and was located on the 2nd floor near the lift room 6. The front door would bang every time the lift open or another apartment door was opened or closed was very annoying and we had to wedge the door to stop the noise. There was no room for luggage and had to be stored in the lounge room. Closet is very small. I think maybe a couple travelling light or used for business would be more suitable. I would still recommend to stay with Go native Mayfair.
Quite place. Away from noisy traffic.”
For first timer you must get the access password to enter the premises and for key collection at the lobby as there is no receptionist to attend to you. It's a self check in hotel after all. The apartment does not have signboard. Actually it's not in Lees Place but Sherpard Place. No road access to this apartment. My only complaint is the linen was not change daily (only once a week) and the toiletries was not replace even when it's empty. And the bathroom not friendly user. I stay in premier two bedroom. Very central and convenience located. Near to shopping area and tube station. Overall it's a good place to stay as it's away from noisy traffic. Very quite surrounding. Good for family with children. They even put the dirty dishes in dishwasher for you. The place is always clean.
The best place ever. ”
Super great place. Convenience for traveling. Reasonable price.
Very cozy, clean and spacious”
Stay in their 2 bed room unit, please note that there is only 1 shower room and a WC room in the unit. Very cozy apartment which is very close to Selfridges,Primark and marks & spencer.(less than 10 mins walk) closest train station will be Marble Arch (less than 10 mins walk). Theres starbucks, cafes and chinese restaurant(princess garden of mayfair) close to the apartment. We have difficulty getting into the apartment at first as we did not receive password and instruction how to access to the apartment. There is no staff at site, so make sure u have the email from Gonative regards to the apartment access before you arrive.
The perfect place”
Great stay at the apartment in secure environment
excellent for young people to stay. ”
It was excellent being there specially very centurally located.
impressive and will go next time
สถานที่พักพร้อมทุกสิ่งอย่าง ใกล้แหล่งชอปปิ้ง ง่ายต่อการเดินทาง ห้องสะอาดดีมาก ชอบมากๆเลย
Dear Siroj, thank you for your great review. I'm glad you had a good trip to London. Looks like you enjoyed a nice shopping trip! Thank you for choosing Go native and I am glad that we met your accommodation expectations! Warm regards, guest services
因為不可以提早CHECK IN又沒有RECEPTION，但致電給工作人員他們會派人開門先接收你的行李，在晚上回來在信箱拿取匙卡，而行李已經全都放在走廊了！ 裝修精美，很舒服的浴室、客廳，而廚房很大並有飲品提供，不過廚具不是太乾淨，建議用前先洗，但碗盤都是放入洗碗機洗的就很乾淨（不過都習慣先沖水再用）。有鹽和黑椒提供，不過沒有油，建議只買即吃焗爐食物，在MARBLE ARCH UNDERGROUND附近有超級市場。以為連住2天不會有人打掃，但第二天回家發現已經打掃好，並將我們已洗碗盤再放置洗碗機再洗，所以其實碗盤都是不要自己洗好了。但10點CHECK OUT有點早。
찾아가는 번거로움이 있었지만 시설이 너무나 만족스러웠습니다”
부엌 내 각종 조리도구의 수준, 침실 정리, 사생활보호에서 아주 만족스러운 숙소였습니다
Native Mayfair Apartments