Native Mayfair Apartments
Free Wi-Fi

Native Mayfair Apartments

10 Lees Place, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom, W1K 6LL
- View on map
Classic One Bedroom Apartment Native Mayfair Apartments
Classic One Bedroom Apartment
    Removed from saved list
    Bathroom Native Mayfair Apartments
    Bathroom Native Mayfair Apartments
    Exterior view Native Mayfair Apartments
    Classic One Bedroom Apartment Native Mayfair Apartments
    See all 28 photos
     Native Mayfair Apartments

    Native Mayfair Apartments Reviews

    7.9
    Very good
    /10
    (21 reviews)See what guests said
    8.8
    Excellent

    "The location is excellent, size of the one bedroom apartment..."

    ghadah

    -

    January 8, 2019

    8.9
    Excellent room comfort and quality

    Things you’ll love about Native Mayfair Apartments

    Things you'll love

    • 290 meters to public transportation

    • Located in heart of London

    • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

    • Air conditioning

    Exceptional
    Location
    9.2
    See map
    Exceptional location - Inside city center
    Popular neighborhood
    Popular
    Nearby
  • Buckingham Palace1.54 km
  • St. James's Park1.76 km
  • British Museum2.08 km
  • Westminster Abbey2.32 km
  • Houses of Parliament2.46 km
  • Big Ben2.46 km
  • London Eye2.62 km
  • Camden Market3.4 km
  • Tower of London5.45 km
  • Tower Bridge5.54 km
  • Value for money7.8
    Location rating9.2
    Nearest airportLondon City Airport (LCY)
    Distance to airport14.1 km

    Rooms available at Native Mayfair Apartments

    8.9
    Excellent
    Room comfort & quality
    Premium Two Bedroom Apartment
    Premium Two Bedroom Apartment
    ...
    • Room size: 95 m²/1023 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 1 double bed & 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Premium One Bedroom Apartment
    Premium One Bedroom Apartment
    ...
    • Room size: 54 m²/581 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Classic One Bedroom Apartment
    Classic One Bedroom Apartment
    ...
    • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 1 double bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Apartment Shared Bed
    Apartment Shared Bed
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Apartment
      Apartment
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Apartment - 2 Rooms
        Apartment - 2 Rooms
        ...
          Enter dates to see prices
          room
          room
          ...
            Enter dates to see prices
            Have a question for Native Mayfair Apartments?
            Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

            Prices drop the moment you sign in!

            Sign in now
            More about Native Mayfair Apartments

            More about Native Mayfair Apartments

            An overview

            Show less

            What they offer

            Show less

            Nearest essentials

            Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
            Show less

            What to eat nearby

            British cuisine
            British cuisine
            The Mayfair Chippy, Fish and Chips
            110 m British, Seafood
            Steak & Lobster Marble Arch
            200 m British, European, Seafood
            Lanes of London
            240 m British
            American cuisine
            American cuisine
            The Colony Grill Room
            230 m American, British, European
            Black & Blue Steakhouse - Wigmore Street
            460 m American, British, Gluten Free
            Meatliquor
            530 m American, Bar
            European cuisine
            European cuisine
            Truc Vert
            90 m European, French, Mediterranean
            Bertie's Brasserie
            230 m European, French
            34 Mayfair
            230 m European, Grill

            What's nearby

            Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
            Show more

            Property's guest policies

            Show less

            Some helpful facts

            Show less

            Reviews of Native Mayfair Apartments from real guests

            Provided by verified guests of Agoda
            Agoda Reviews (21)Booking.com Reviews (133)
            7.9
            /
            10
            Very good
            Cleanliness8.1
            Facilities7.4
            Location9.2
            Room comfort and quality8.9
            Service7.5
            Value for money7.8
            All languages
            All guests (21)
            All room types
            Showing 19 verified guest comments
            8.8
            Excellent
            ghadah from Saudi Arabia
            Family with teens
            Classic One Bedroom Apartment
            Stayed 9 nights in December 2018

            Excellent location, spacious accomadation,daily houskeeping services”

            The location is excellent, size of the one bedroom apartment is spacious compared to most hotels in london, has a walk in closet. Daily housekeeping services. The only obstacle was that check-in was at 3 pm and check out was at 11 am, so if you arrive early they will direct you to another building that has a reception to leave your luggage until check in time which was 8 minutes by car.

            Reviewed January 08, 2019
            3.2
            Nourah from Saudi Arabia
            Business traveler
            Premium One Bedroom Apartment
            Stayed 14 nights in July 2017

            Horrible!! Never again!”

            -Did not recive the email with instruction on how to enter the building. And when i called the help line the person on the other end was not happy to help as she got frustrated when i asked her to repeat all the access codes she was throwing at me all at once (keep in mind that i was trying to open the door, the safe and lug my bag into the building while she was doing so) -Once in the apartment the WiFi was not working -The air conditioning was not working. A noisy portable unit was provided however it didnt provide much cooling -The fresh towels that were left had stains and hair in them on several occasions -The sheets were supposed to be change once a week - they were not. - several complaints were made but were only taken seriously when i asked to check out early. At which point they wouldnt offer me a refund for the remaining days since "they were taking care of the issue now".

            Reviewed August 14, 2017

            Dear Nourah, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Firstly we will be discussing with the team on the situation regarding the codes. The outcome of this situation has been discussed with you directly however I would like to personally apologize for all inconveniences in which you encountered during your stay with us. Our air conditioning faced a malfunction which required a part to be ordered and replaced by an external contractor. in the mean time we provided all guests with portable air conditioning units to suffice for the outage of the internal AC. It has been noted that you didn't find this sufficient and have opted for alternative portable air conditioning to keep in storage for future use. With regards - Senior guest services

            Responded September 03, 2017
            Native Mayfair Apartments
            8.0
            Excellent
            Abdulla from Qatar
            Group
            Premium Two Bedroom Apartment
            Stayed 7 nights in May 2017

            Its the good apartments and good location ”

            Thanks a lot go neative apartment group

            Reviewed May 20, 2017

            Dear Abdulla, thank you for taking the time to review our prof=ducts and services. Its great to see you enjoyed our facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back again, With regards Jamella, Senior guest services

            Responded August 06, 2017
            Native Mayfair Apartments
            8.0
            Excellent
            Cindy from Singapore
            Family with young children
            Premium One Bedroom Apartment
            Stayed 4 nights in November 2016

            One of the Best Serviced Apt in London so Far!”

            I travel to London on biz with my boyfriend and our baby, so I normally take a serviced apt for the space and kitchen facilities. Go Native Mayfair has been one of the best so far, with great central location (mins to restaurants in Mayfair and Oxford St, Selfridges, two tube stations) and Hyde Park. The apt was a little hard to find at first, but look out for the art gallery downstairs (featured in one of the pics) and that be a good guide. The rooms are serviced daily, kitchen was brand new and furniture was comfortable enough, although lacked all the soft furnishings shown in pics. Also, the toilet roll holder broke, as it was angled right behind the toilet seat, so that was a tad odd... I gave a 'satisfactory' mark for 'staff' as we didnt meet any at all throughout the stay, and we didnt have any reason to call them either.

            Reviewed December 05, 2016

            Dear Cindy, Thank you for your pleasant review. Its great to see that Go Native Mayfair was ideal for families and business! I'm glad you didn't require the staff for anything but unfortunate you didn't get to communicate with the lovely team who work well to provide the services in which you enjoyed. With regards - Jamella

            Responded August 07, 2017
            Native Mayfair Apartments
            2.0
            FIRAS from Kuwait
            Family with young children
            Premium Two Bedroom Apartment
            Stayed 6 nights in December 2014

            very bad hotel”

            location and the security
            Reviewed December 20, 2014
            8.3
            Excellent
            Nishant from India
            Solo traveler
            Classic One Bedroom Apartment
            Stayed 6 nights in July 2014

            best location in entral london...period!!!!”

            location, room size and modern interioirs
            Reviewed August 11, 2014
            7.0
            Very good
            Rhys from United Kingdom
            Business traveler
            Classic One Bedroom Apartment
            Stayed 5 nights in July 2014

            Nice place - but cleanin service was a bit lacking”

            Location, Convenience

            The apartment was fine - very small but to be expected in that part of London. Not great if you are more than 2 people (we had our 8 month old with us). The cleaning of the apartment was second rate. We had to wash the bed sheets, and because they only change them once a week normally, the cleaners made the bed with just the duvet, but without the cover. I found this pretty odd. One day they just dropped off towels and left, nor cleaning bathrooms or kitchen.

            Reviewed July 27, 2014
            8.3
            Excellent
            Liisa from Australia
            Couple
            Classic One Bedroom Apartment
            Stayed 3 nights in June 2014

            Central quiet close to everything”

            Spacious, lacked nothing, close to everything

            A perfect place to stay for our 3 days in London. Our 1 bedroom apartment had absolutely everything you could need. And so near to great restaurants and fabulous shopping. Will definitely stay there again. So much better than a hotel.

            Reviewed June 19, 2014
            9.3
            Exceptional
            John from Australia
            Family with young children
            Premium One Bedroom Apartment
            Stayed 3 nights in June 2014

            Excellent Apartments”

            Location, Value and Fantasic apartment

            We stayed in a Preminim one bedroom which was better than we excepted for the price and the location. The apartment is very large and spacious. Its great location and tucked away from the busy Oxford street. We would highly recommend this apartment and is a must for the price, location and also the standard of the apartment itself. Compared to a hotel for the same price this is well worth staying in. During our stay we also spent another 4 days in a classic room which was still a nice apartment but was very small for my wife and my 2 YO. Its was very noisy though and was located on the 2nd floor near the lift room 6. The front door would bang every time the lift open or another apartment door was opened or closed was very annoying and we had to wedge the door to stop the noise. There was no room for luggage and had to be stored in the lounge room. Closet is very small. I think maybe a couple travelling light or used for business would be more suitable. I would still recommend to stay with Go native Mayfair.

            Reviewed June 11, 2014
            6.7
            Good
            Yong from Malaysia
            Family with teens
            Premium Two Bedroom Apartment
            Stayed 6 nights in May 2014

            Quite place. Away from noisy traffic.”

            Quite. Central located. Clean. Good for family with children as you can cooked.

            For first timer you must get the access password to enter the premises and for key collection at the lobby as there is no receptionist to attend to you. It's a self check in hotel after all. The apartment does not have signboard. Actually it's not in Lees Place but Sherpard Place. No road access to this apartment. My only complaint is the linen was not change daily (only once a week) and the toiletries was not replace even when it's empty. And the bathroom not friendly user. I stay in premier two bedroom. Very central and convenience located. Near to shopping area and tube station. Overall it's a good place to stay as it's away from noisy traffic. Very quite surrounding. Good for family with children. They even put the dirty dishes in dishwasher for you. The place is always clean.

            Reviewed June 07, 2014
            10.0
            Exceptional
            Athithan from Thailand
            Family with young children
            Premium Two Bedroom Apartment
            Stayed 2 nights in May 2014

            The best place ever. ”

            Nice clean and safe.

            Super great place. Convenience for traveling. Reasonable price.

            Reviewed May 11, 2014
            8.0
            Excellent
            Janice from Singapore
            Business traveler
            Premium Two Bedroom Apartment
            Stayed 4 nights in February 2014

            Very cozy, clean and spacious”

            Feels like home, very spacious, love the kitchen

            Stay in their 2 bed room unit, please note that there is only 1 shower room and a WC room in the unit. Very cozy apartment which is very close to Selfridges,Primark and marks & spencer.(less than 10 mins walk) closest train station will be Marble Arch (less than 10 mins walk). Theres starbucks, cafes and chinese restaurant(princess garden of mayfair) close to the apartment. We have difficulty getting into the apartment at first as we did not receive password and instruction how to access to the apartment. There is no staff at site, so make sure u have the email from Gonative regards to the apartment access before you arrive.

            Reviewed May 04, 2014
            9.0
            Exceptional
            Ahmed from United Arab Emirates
            Family with young children
            Classic One Bedroom Apartment
            Stayed 7 nights in March 2014

            The perfect place”

            Secure, friendly stuff and location

            Great stay at the apartment in secure environment

            Reviewed April 15, 2014
            7.7
            Very good
            heejung from South Korea
            Business traveler
            Classic One Bedroom Apartment
            Stayed 4 nights in January 2014

            excellent for young people to stay. ”

            self check in?

            It was excellent being there specially very centurally located.

            Reviewed January 30, 2014
            9.7
            Exceptional
            weiyi from China
            Couple
            Classic One Bedroom Apartment
            Stayed 3 nights in December 2013

            impressive”

            service

            impressive and will go next time

            Reviewed January 04, 2014
            10.0
            Exceptional
            siroj from Thailand
            Couple
            Premium One Bedroom Apartment
            Stayed 12 nights in May 2017

            ห้องพักที่ดีมากๆ”

            สถานที่พักพร้อมทุกสิ่งอย่าง ใกล้แหล่งชอปปิ้ง ง่ายต่อการเดินทาง ห้องสะอาดดีมาก ชอบมากๆเลย

            Reviewed July 06, 2017

            Dear Siroj, thank you for your great review. I'm glad you had a good trip to London. Looks like you enjoyed a nice shopping trip! Thank you for choosing Go native and I am glad that we met your accommodation expectations! Warm regards, guest services

            Responded September 03, 2017
            Native Mayfair Apartments
            9.0
            Exceptional
            tam from China
            Family with teens
            Premium Two Bedroom Apartment
            Stayed 2 nights in July 2014

            高尚住宅”

            單位處於領事區,設備現代化,乾淨,有電梯!

            接待處與單位有3個車站距離,單位乾淨企理,每天有清潔,很好!

            Reviewed August 06, 2014
            8.3
            Excellent
            LO from Hong Kong
            Family with teens
            Classic One Bedroom Apartment
            Stayed 2 nights in September 2013

            非常乾淨、方便、唯獨是頗貴”

            非常乾淨、方便、感覺住在高尚住宅區

            因為不可以提早CHECK IN又沒有RECEPTION,但致電給工作人員他們會派人開門先接收你的行李,在晚上回來在信箱拿取匙卡,而行李已經全都放在走廊了! 裝修精美,很舒服的浴室、客廳,而廚房很大並有飲品提供,不過廚具不是太乾淨,建議用前先洗,但碗盤都是放入洗碗機洗的就很乾淨(不過都習慣先沖水再用)。有鹽和黑椒提供,不過沒有油,建議只買即吃焗爐食物,在MARBLE ARCH UNDERGROUND附近有超級市場。以為連住2天不會有人打掃,但第二天回家發現已經打掃好,並將我們已洗碗盤再放置洗碗機再洗,所以其實碗盤都是不要自己洗好了。但10點CHECK OUT有點早。

            Reviewed October 18, 2013
            7.3
            Very good
            Byungchul from South Korea
            Couple
            Classic One Bedroom Apartment
            Stayed 2 nights in February 2014

            찾아가는 번거로움이 있었지만 시설이 너무나 만족스러웠습니다”

            부엌 내 각종 조리도구의 수준, 침실 정리, 사생활보호

            부엌 내 각종 조리도구의 수준, 침실 정리, 사생활보호에서 아주 만족스러운 숙소였습니다

            Reviewed August 04, 2014
            This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

            Back to search results

            Back to room choices

            |

            Dismiss

            Native Mayfair Apartments
            |Very good 7.9
            ×
            Check in. Step out.
            Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

            • Exceptional location
            • Buckingham Palace
            • Marble Arch Tube Station is within 0.29 km