8.5
Excellent
/10
(152 reviews)See what guests said
Housekeeping1
See map
9.3

Exceptional

Location rating score

Exceptional location - Inside city center
Popular neighborhood
Popular landmarks
Ritu 150 m
Clarks 150 m
Marks & Spencer 170 m
Embassy of the United States 170 m
Danceworks 180 m
Brown Hart Gardens 210 m
Franklin D. Roosevelt Memorial 220 m
Grosvenor Square 250 m
Animals in War Memorial 260 m
The Gym Way 270 m
Nearby landmarks
Madame Tussauds London 1.16 km
Buckingham Palace 1.52 km
National Gallery 1.87 km
The British Museum 2.06 km
V&A - Victoria and Albert Museum 2.15 km
Natural History Museum 2.31 km
Big Ben 2.45 km
London Eye 2.63 km
Tower of London 5.46 km
Tower Bridge 5.54 km
Native Mayfair
Classic One Bedroom Apartment - Room plan Native Mayfair
Exterior view Native Mayfair
Surrounding environment Native Mayfair
See all 25 photos
Removed from saved list
Free Wi-Fi
2019

Native Mayfair

10 Lees Place, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom, W1K 6LL - See map
  • 290 meters to public transportation

  • Located in heart of London

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

  • Air conditioning

  • Shops

Cheaper than 96% of all properties in London in the last 24 hoursCompared to 13,490 London properties at Agoda for various dates
Value for money8.1
Location rating9.3
Nearest airportLondon City Airport (LCY)
Distance to airport14.2 km

Rooms available at Native Mayfair

Excellent
Room comfort & quality
8.9
Premium One Bedroom Apartment
...
  • Room size: 54 m²/581 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Premium Two Bedroom Apartment
...
  • Room size: 95 m²/1023 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 double bed & 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Classic One Bedroom Apartment
...
  • Room size: 40 m²/431 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Classic Apartment
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    PREMIUM DELUXE APARTMENT 2 BEDROOMS
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Room Assigned on Arrival
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Premium Apartment Shared Bed
        ...
          Enter dates to see prices
          Studio
          ...
            Enter dates to see prices
            Apartment Luxury Two Bedrooms
            ...
              Enter dates to see prices
              Apartment Shared Bed
              ...
                Enter dates to see prices

                Frequently asked questions

                What time is check-in and check-out at Native Mayfair?

                Check-in is from 03:00 PM. You may request early check-in during booking, subject to availability. Guests checking in before the designated period may be charged an additional fee.

                How do I get to Native Mayfair?

                For those who wish to drive their own cars, Native Mayfair has a car park on site, as well as additional parking nearby if the first car park is full. Parking is available for an additional charge.

                What is the smoking policy at Native Mayfair?

                Native Mayfair does not permit smoking in any of its rooms, but allows smoking in designated areas.

                See map
                Explore the neighborhood
                Property ranking|Compared to 13,490 London properties
                See all rankings
                Location score
                9.3/10
                Room comfort score
                8.9/10
                Room size
                63 sqm.
                Value for money score
                8.1/10
                Better than
                99
                %
                of London properties
                Better than
                99
                %
                of London properties
                Bigger than
                99
                %
                of London properties
                Better than
                98
                %
                of London properties
                Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

                Prices drop the moment you sign in!

                Sign in now
                Overall rating:
                8.5
                Excellent
                152 reviews
                Cleanliness
                8.3
                Facilities
                8.0
                Location
                9.3
                Read all reviews >
                More about Native Mayfair

                More about Native Mayfair

                If what you're looking for is a conveniently located hotel in London, look no further than Native Mayfair. From here, guests can enjoy easy access to all that the lively city has to offer. This modern hotel is in the vicinity of popular city attractions such as Ritu, Clarks, Embassy of the United States.

                Native Mayfair also offers many facilities to enrich your stay in London. Guests of the hotel can enjoy on-site features like free Wi-Fi in all rooms, daily housekeeping, kitchen, Wi-Fi in public areas, car park.

                Guests can choose from 7 rooms, all of which exude an atmosphere of total peace and harmony. Besides, the hotel's host of recreational offerings ensures you have plenty to do during your stay. Native Mayfair is a smart choice for travelers to London, offering a relaxed and hassle-free stay every time.

                Show less

                What they offer

                Show less

                Nearest essentials

                Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
                Show less

                Food and dining

                Nearby restaurants

                British cuisine
                British cuisine
                The Mayfair Chippy, Fish and Chips
                110 m British, Seafood
                Steak & Lobster Marble Arch
                200 m British, European, Seafood
                Lanes of London
                240 m British
                European cuisine
                European cuisine
                Truc Vert
                90 m European, French, Mediterranean
                BORD'EAUX
                330 m European, French
                C London
                490 m European, Italian, Mediterranean
                Asian cuisine
                Asian cuisine
                Himalaya
                40 m Asian, Halal, Indian
                Princess Garden Of Mayfair
                100 m Asian, Chinese
                Roti Chai
                260 m Asian, Halal, Indian

                What's nearby

                Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
                Show less

                Property's guest policies

                Show less

                Some helpful facts

                Show less

                Property announcements

                Show less

                Reviews of Native Mayfair from real guests

                Overall rating
                8.5
                Excellent
                From 152 reviews
                9.4Location
                8.7Room comfort and quality
                8.6Cleanliness
                Agoda Reviews (24)Booking.com Reviews (128)
                Rating via Agoda8.1
                /
                10
                Excellent
                Cleanliness8.3
                Facilities8.0
                Location9.3
                Room comfort and quality8.9
                Service7.8
                Value for money8.1
                High score for London
                Rating
                9+ Exceptional (5)
                8-9 Excellent (6)
                7-8 Very Good (5)
                6-7 Good (2)
                <6 Below Expectation (2)
                Time of the year
                Mar - May (6)
                Jun - Aug (6)
                Sep - Nov (2)
                Dec - Feb (6)
                All guests (24)
                All room types
                All languages

                Show reviews that mention 

                Showing 20 verified guest comments
                10.0
                Exceptional
                Jeff from Singapore
                Solo traveler
                Premium One Bedroom Apartment
                Stayed 25 nights in March 2019

                Very nice location and functional layout ”

                Stayed for almost a month. The location is very good, very near the shopping belt and metro station. Check in, despite without a reception, is insanely easy. Unit comes with everything u need for a longer stay.

                Reviewed July 15, 2019
                8.8
                Excellent
                ghadah from Saudi Arabia
                Family with teens
                Classic One Bedroom Apartment
                Stayed 9 nights in December 2018

                Excellent location, spacious accomadation,daily houskeeping services”

                The location is excellent, size of the one bedroom apartment is spacious compared to most hotels in london, has a walk in closet. Daily housekeeping services. The only obstacle was that check-in was at 3 pm and check out was at 11 am, so if you arrive early they will direct you to another building that has a reception to leave your luggage until check in time which was 8 minutes by car.

                Reviewed January 08, 2019
                3.2
                Nourah from Saudi Arabia
                Business traveler
                Premium One Bedroom Apartment
                Stayed 14 nights in July 2017

                Horrible!! Never again!”

                -Did not recive the email with instruction on how to enter the building. And when i called the help line the person on the other end was not happy to help as she got frustrated when i asked her to repeat all the access codes she was throwing at me all at once (keep in mind that i was trying to open the door, the safe and lug my bag into the building while she was doing so) -Once in the apartment the WiFi was not working -The air conditioning was not working. A noisy portable unit was provided however it didnt provide much cooling -The fresh towels that were left had stains and hair in them on several occasions -The sheets were supposed to be change once a week - they were not. - several complaints were made but were only taken seriously when i asked to check out early. At which point they wouldnt offer me a refund for the remaining days since "they were taking care of the issue now".

                Reviewed August 14, 2017

                Dear Nourah, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Firstly we will be discussing with the team on the situation regarding the codes. The outcome of this situation has been discussed with you directly however I would like to personally apologize for all inconveniences in which you encountered during your stay with us. Our air conditioning faced a malfunction which required a part to be ordered and replaced by an external contractor. in the mean time we provided all guests with portable air conditioning units to suffice for the outage of the internal AC. It has been noted that you didn't find this sufficient and have opted for alternative portable air conditioning to keep in storage for future use. With regards - Senior guest services

                Responded September 03, 2017
                Native Mayfair
                8.0
                Excellent
                Abdulla from Qatar
                Group
                Premium Two Bedroom Apartment
                Stayed 7 nights in May 2017

                Its the good apartments and good location ”

                Thanks a lot go neative apartment group

                Reviewed May 20, 2017

                Dear Abdulla, thank you for taking the time to review our prof=ducts and services. Its great to see you enjoyed our facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back again, With regards Jamella, Senior guest services

                Responded August 06, 2017
                Native Mayfair
                8.0
                Excellent
                Cindy from Singapore
                Family with young children
                Premium One Bedroom Apartment
                Stayed 4 nights in November 2016

                One of the Best Serviced Apt in London so Far!”

                I travel to London on biz with my boyfriend and our baby, so I normally take a serviced apt for the space and kitchen facilities. Go Native Mayfair has been one of the best so far, with great central location (mins to restaurants in Mayfair and Oxford St, Selfridges, two tube stations) and Hyde Park. The apt was a little hard to find at first, but look out for the art gallery downstairs (featured in one of the pics) and that be a good guide. The rooms are serviced daily, kitchen was brand new and furniture was comfortable enough, although lacked all the soft furnishings shown in pics. Also, the toilet roll holder broke, as it was angled right behind the toilet seat, so that was a tad odd... I gave a 'satisfactory' mark for 'staff' as we didnt meet any at all throughout the stay, and we didnt have any reason to call them either.

                Reviewed December 05, 2016

                Dear Cindy, Thank you for your pleasant review. Its great to see that Go Native Mayfair was ideal for families and business! I'm glad you didn't require the staff for anything but unfortunate you didn't get to communicate with the lovely team who work well to provide the services in which you enjoyed. With regards - Jamella

                Responded August 07, 2017
                Native Mayfair
                2.0
                FIRAS from Kuwait
                Family with young children
                Premium Two Bedroom Apartment
                Stayed 6 nights in December 2014

                very bad hotel”

                location and the security
                Reviewed December 20, 2014
                8.3
                Excellent
                Nishant from India
                Solo traveler
                Classic One Bedroom Apartment
                Stayed 6 nights in July 2014

                best location in entral london...period!!!!”

                location, room size and modern interioirs
                Reviewed August 11, 2014
                7.0
                Very good
                Rhys from United Kingdom
                Business traveler
                Classic One Bedroom Apartment
                Stayed 5 nights in July 2014

                Nice place - but cleanin service was a bit lacking”

                Location, Convenience

                The apartment was fine - very small but to be expected in that part of London. Not great if you are more than 2 people (we had our 8 month old with us). The cleaning of the apartment was second rate. We had to wash the bed sheets, and because they only change them once a week normally, the cleaners made the bed with just the duvet, but without the cover. I found this pretty odd. One day they just dropped off towels and left, nor cleaning bathrooms or kitchen.

                Reviewed July 27, 2014
                8.3
                Excellent
                Liisa from Australia
                Couple
                Classic One Bedroom Apartment
                Stayed 3 nights in June 2014

                Central quiet close to everything”

                Spacious, lacked nothing, close to everything

                A perfect place to stay for our 3 days in London. Our 1 bedroom apartment had absolutely everything you could need. And so near to great restaurants and fabulous shopping. Will definitely stay there again. So much better than a hotel.

                Reviewed June 19, 2014
                9.3
                Exceptional
                John from Australia
                Family with young children
                Premium One Bedroom Apartment
                Stayed 3 nights in June 2014

                Excellent Apartments”

                Location, Value and Fantasic apartment

                We stayed in a Preminim one bedroom which was better than we excepted for the price and the location. The apartment is very large and spacious. Its great location and tucked away from the busy Oxford street. We would highly recommend this apartment and is a must for the price, location and also the standard of the apartment itself. Compared to a hotel for the same price this is well worth staying in. During our stay we also spent another 4 days in a classic room which was still a nice apartment but was very small for my wife and my 2 YO. Its was very noisy though and was located on the 2nd floor near the lift room 6. The front door would bang every time the lift open or another apartment door was opened or closed was very annoying and we had to wedge the door to stop the noise. There was no room for luggage and had to be stored in the lounge room. Closet is very small. I think maybe a couple travelling light or used for business would be more suitable. I would still recommend to stay with Go native Mayfair.

                Reviewed June 11, 2014
                6.7
                Good
                Yong from Malaysia
                Family with teens
                Premium Two Bedroom Apartment
                Stayed 6 nights in May 2014

                Quite place. Away from noisy traffic.”

                Quite. Central located. Clean. Good for family with children as you can cooked.

                For first timer you must get the access password to enter the premises and for key collection at the lobby as there is no receptionist to attend to you. It's a self check in hotel after all. The apartment does not have signboard. Actually it's not in Lees Place but Sherpard Place. No road access to this apartment. My only complaint is the linen was not change daily (only once a week) and the toiletries was not replace even when it's empty. And the bathroom not friendly user. I stay in premier two bedroom. Very central and convenience located. Near to shopping area and tube station. Overall it's a good place to stay as it's away from noisy traffic. Very quite surrounding. Good for family with children. They even put the dirty dishes in dishwasher for you. The place is always clean.

                Reviewed June 07, 2014
                10.0
                Exceptional
                Athithan from Thailand
                Family with young children
                Premium Two Bedroom Apartment
                Stayed 2 nights in May 2014

                The best place ever. ”

                Nice clean and safe.

                Super great place. Convenience for traveling. Reasonable price.

                Reviewed May 11, 2014
                8.0
                Excellent
                Janice from Singapore
                Business traveler
                Premium Two Bedroom Apartment
                Stayed 4 nights in February 2014

                Very cozy, clean and spacious”

                Feels like home, very spacious, love the kitchen

                Stay in their 2 bed room unit, please note that there is only 1 shower room and a WC room in the unit. Very cozy apartment which is very close to Selfridges,Primark and marks & spencer.(less than 10 mins walk) closest train station will be Marble Arch (less than 10 mins walk). Theres starbucks, cafes and chinese restaurant(princess garden of mayfair) close to the apartment. We have difficulty getting into the apartment at first as we did not receive password and instruction how to access to the apartment. There is no staff at site, so make sure u have the email from Gonative regards to the apartment access before you arrive.

                Reviewed May 04, 2014
                9.0
                Exceptional
                Ahmed from United Arab Emirates
                Family with young children
                Classic One Bedroom Apartment
                Stayed 7 nights in March 2014

                The perfect place”

                Secure, friendly stuff and location

                Great stay at the apartment in secure environment

                Reviewed April 15, 2014
                7.7
                Very good
                heejung from South Korea
                Business traveler
                Classic One Bedroom Apartment
                Stayed 4 nights in January 2014

                excellent for young people to stay. ”

                self check in?

                It was excellent being there specially very centurally located.

                Reviewed January 30, 2014
                9.7
                Exceptional
                weiyi from China
                Couple
                Classic One Bedroom Apartment
                Stayed 3 nights in December 2013

                impressive”

                service

                impressive and will go next time

                Reviewed January 04, 2014
                10.0
                Exceptional
                siroj from Thailand
                Couple
                Premium One Bedroom Apartment
                Stayed 12 nights in May 2017

                ห้องพักที่ดีมากๆ”

                สถานที่พักพร้อมทุกสิ่งอย่าง ใกล้แหล่งชอปปิ้ง ง่ายต่อการเดินทาง ห้องสะอาดดีมาก ชอบมากๆเลย

                Reviewed July 06, 2017

                Dear Siroj, thank you for your great review. I'm glad you had a good trip to London. Looks like you enjoyed a nice shopping trip! Thank you for choosing Go native and I am glad that we met your accommodation expectations! Warm regards, guest services

                Responded September 03, 2017
                Native Mayfair
                9.0
                Exceptional
                tam from China
                Family with teens
                Premium Two Bedroom Apartment
                Stayed 2 nights in July 2014

                高尚住宅”

                單位處於領事區,設備現代化,乾淨,有電梯!

                接待處與單位有3個車站距離,單位乾淨企理,每天有清潔,很好!

                Reviewed August 06, 2014
                8.3
                Excellent
                LO from Hong Kong
                Family with teens
                Classic One Bedroom Apartment
                Stayed 2 nights in September 2013

                非常乾淨、方便、唯獨是頗貴”

                非常乾淨、方便、感覺住在高尚住宅區

                因為不可以提早CHECK IN又沒有RECEPTION,但致電給工作人員他們會派人開門先接收你的行李,在晚上回來在信箱拿取匙卡,而行李已經全都放在走廊了! 裝修精美,很舒服的浴室、客廳,而廚房很大並有飲品提供,不過廚具不是太乾淨,建議用前先洗,但碗盤都是放入洗碗機洗的就很乾淨(不過都習慣先沖水再用)。有鹽和黑椒提供,不過沒有油,建議只買即吃焗爐食物,在MARBLE ARCH UNDERGROUND附近有超級市場。以為連住2天不會有人打掃,但第二天回家發現已經打掃好,並將我們已洗碗盤再放置洗碗機再洗,所以其實碗盤都是不要自己洗好了。但10點CHECK OUT有點早。

                Reviewed October 18, 2013
                7.3
                Very good
                Byungchul from South Korea
                Couple
                Classic One Bedroom Apartment
                Stayed 2 nights in February 2014

                찾아가는 번거로움이 있었지만 시설이 너무나 만족스러웠습니다”

                부엌 내 각종 조리도구의 수준, 침실 정리, 사생활보호

                부엌 내 각종 조리도구의 수준, 침실 정리, 사생활보호에서 아주 만족스러운 숙소였습니다

                Reviewed August 04, 2014
                This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

                Back to search results

                Back to room choices

                |

                Dismiss

                null