Natura Vista
Natura Vista
See all 65 photos

"Very clean and great ambiance."

Faith L.

|

February 20, 2018

A/C Cottage - Exterior view Natura Vista
A/C Cottage - Exterior view
See all 65 photos
Interior view Natura Vista
Interior view
See all 65 photos
Interior view Natura Vista
Interior view
See all 65 photos
Beach Natura Vista
Beach
See all 65 photos
See map Natura Vista
See map
Very good
Location
7.3
See all 65 photos Natura Vista
See all 65 photos
Removed from saved list
Newly renovated
Excellent
From 143 reviewsSee what guests said
8.5
/
10
Exceptional service
9.3
Recommended by 97% of guests
Value for money8.7
Distance to city center7 Km
Location rating7.3
Nearest airportTagbilaran Airport (TAG)
Distance to airport6.4 km
  • Airport transfer

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

  • Daily housekeeping

  • Balcony/terrace

Room choices
7.6
Very good
Room comfort & quality
This property is in high demand!Last booked 8 hours ago
A/C Cottage
A/C Cottage
...
  • Room size: 15 m²/161 ft²
  • Courtyard view
  • 1 queen bed
Enter dates to see prices
Backpackers Room (Price per bed)
Backpackers Room (Price per bed)
...
  • Room size: 50 m²/538 ft²
  • Garden view
  • 8 bunk beds & 3 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Quad - Good for 4 pax
Quad - Good for 4 pax
...
  • Room size: 50 m²/538 ft²
  • Nature view
  • 1 queen bed and 2 bunk beds...
Enter dates to see prices
Backpacker Double Shared Facilities
Backpacker Double Shared Facilities
...
  • Room size: 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Nature view
  • 1 queen bed or 2 single bed...
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Natura Vista?

What people love about the property

  • "The room is very good and relax"

    QIAN

    |

    July 18, 2016

Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
More about Natura Vista

More about Natura Vista

"Very organic and a great advocate of nature."

Jolina A.

|

October 5, 2016

An overview

Show more

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What they offer

"The location was nice and secluded from all the tourists."

Elise

|

August 9, 2017

Show less

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show more

Property's guest policies

Show less

Some helpful facts

Show more

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (143)Booking.com Reviews (113)
8.5
/
10
Cleanliness8.7
Facilities8.6
Location7.3
Room comfort and quality7.6
Service9.3
Value for money8.7
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (143)
All room types
Showing 107 verified guest comments
12345
8.8
Excellent
Wiebe from Cambodia
Solo traveler
Backpackers Room (Price per bed)
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Lovely”
I really loved my stay at Natura Vista! I decided to stay there for 2 days to rest out after a whole week of running around. The personel is extremely helpful and friendly (I even played Damme and Chess with them). They have a lovely dog who loves to cuddle. The beds are good, the place is clean, overall it was exactly what I needed at that time.
Reviewed October 22, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Shengyu from Philippines
Solo traveler
Backpackers Room (Price per bed)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
Enjoy the natural environment at natural vista hostel.”
I so enjoyed the natural environment here. i am a backpacker Keiven Cai, I really feel the kindness of the staff. Help me how to arrive destination for save money.
Reviewed October 16, 2018
7.2
Very good
Jeanne from Philippines
Couple
A/C Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
Homey and peaceful ”
Rough road going here but peaceful and quiet environment. Very homey place. Staff are very nice and helpful. Room was okay for its price but the AC was very noisy. The pool is still being renovated. There is a beach 2 minutes away but it was a bit dirty when we came, so we didn't feel like swimming. There were no restaurants around but it was fine because they serve delicious food. Best to have arranged tours or rent a motorbike since public transportation is unreliable.
Reviewed October 10, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Kai from China
Solo traveler
Backpackers Room (Price per bed)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018
Perfect place to spend holidays ”
The hotel near the sea,there is a quilt and beautiful beach near the hotel just cost two minutes to walk,the workers are very nice with patience and enthusiasm ,the price is cheap but includes the breakfast,if you want have a peaceful and relaxing vocation,it's a best place. But the picture on the mixed room's wall is so embarrassing
Reviewed September 24, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Lorelie from Singapore
Couple
A/C Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
Great place!”
Wonderful place to stay, there is a nearby beach and cave. Staff are helpful and friendly. Our tour was made easier because of their great assistance. Justin is very accommodating and they have a lovely dog named Maynard.
Reviewed August 12, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Dan
Solo traveler
Backpackers Room (Price per bed)
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
cheap for solo traveler”
good for solo traveler and loner! its very quiet place for beach! and the dormitory is very cheap including the breakfast you hve choices. staffs are friendly and always asking if youre OK or NOT. the only bad thing is if youre party people this is not a plce for you. its too far from natura vista to alona beach where you can have drinks and small party. and the toilet flash doesnt work but its ok, dorm is clean, bathroom, shower.. other than i was expecting for small pool if i dont want to swim i can stay to the pool but its under construction.. maybe they should put something to aware guest. 9/10
Reviewed July 28, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Honey from Philippines
Family with young children
Quad - Good for 4 pax
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
home away from home”
nice hotel, you can actually feel that you’re really in an island because of the vibe there. the staffs are really nice, especially justine, i like how he entertained us and helped us on something. would really come back here.
Reviewed July 26, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Arjay from Philippines
Couple
Backpacker Double Shared Facilities
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
it doesn't deserve 5 star”
Best hotel experience ever. Maybe 7 or 8 star will do but because of the cute fluffy dog in the hotel we'll give a 10. We really enjoyed our 3rd wedding anniversary. Nice accommodation and great food. Very helpful staff (kitchen and front desk). we will definitely come back. highly recommended.
Reviewed July 15, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Breno from Australia
Solo traveler
Backpackers Room (Price per bed)
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Good place ”
The staff was extremely friendly, rooms and toilets are very clean and beds are comfy. Breakfast is good. Nice place to stay.
Reviewed June 25, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Dagmar from Australia
Couple
A/C Cottage
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018
Amazing getaway to rest, relax and take time for yourself”
Natura Vista is an amazing hidden gem away from busy Alona beach. Local beach may be small but much cleaner and less rushed. We enjoyed it much more than Alona. If you prefer fresh water, about 15 minutes walk away from the resort is a cave where you can swim, welcomed surprise during our stay. Staff in Natura Vista were absolutely accommodating and helped us with all our questions and requests. They also have the cutest fluffy little dog to provide you company during your stay :) We have enjoyed everything but the reason we definitely want to come back for is the food. It is not a complicated fine dining but simple, delicious Philippine food made from the freshest, best produce possible. Even the rice there was so delicious, we miss it already.
Reviewed June 22, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Krista from Philippines
Solo traveler
Backpackers Room (Price per bed)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018
Excellent”
Place is comfortable and clean, serves great food, and has genuinely accommodating staff (Hi, Justin & Kristina!). The beach nearby was a pleasant surprise! Enjoyed my stay and will go back here again, for sure. Highly recommended!
Reviewed June 13, 2018
2.0
Sujin from South Korea
Couple
Quad - Good for 4 pax
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
No refund or cancellation cause of typhoon”
There was a big typhoon when I was staying in Phil, all ferries and planes were cancelled for 2 days so I couldn't get to Bohol island by any transportation. I asked cancellation about 2 day reservation but they refunded for only 1 night and I wouldn't stay longer by changing booking days because I had to leave for my country 2 days later. Even though Agoda cancellation policy, cancellation as a natural disaster belongs to hotel's responses and refund promise. But they didn't give us generosity at all. I am very sorry for not having stay experience but also losing my money.
Reviewed February 28, 2018
Thanks for your review. However, we received a cancellation for one night, and we refunded that. We were informed that the second night will be used since the typhoon was gone. There were guests in Bohol who wanted that room but we didn't give it to them since we were informed that you will use that room. Thanks.
Responded July 05, 2018
Natura Vista
10.0
Exceptional
Helen from United Kingdom
Couple
A/C Cottage
Stayed 4 nights in February 2018
Relaxing, Quiet and Peaceful”
We stayed at Natura Vista for 4 nights it had a peaceful, relaxing feel with lovely outdoor seating areas, the staff are very friendly and nothing was to much trouble we even fell in love with their dog Maynard. The rooms are basic but clean and comfortable and the food was great. The beach is on the door step with no tourist just fishermen and is great for snorkeling, the underwater caves are in walking distance and are worth a visit We hired a motorbike for 2 days off the hotel at a reasonable price to explore the Island, Alona beach took approx 20 minute We would definitely recommend Natura Vista if you are looking for a quiet, relaxing oasis with great food and great staff
Reviewed February 28, 2018
7.2
Very good
Faith from Philippines
Couple
A/C Cottage
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018
Great hotel but location is very far”
The staffs are friendy. We had a nice stay at the hotel. Very clean and great ambiance. My only problem was the location, very far and you cant swim at the nearest beach because its dirty.
Reviewed February 20, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Milica from Slovakia
Couple
A/C Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
Relaxing oasis”
This place is magical, staff very friendly, doggy as well :) food delicious. Rooms are simple but very clean, water is just what you can expect in a village. But the best part is a garden and common area, so beautiful and relaxing. You could hang around all day. Beach is literally a few steps away, only it wasnt the cleanest during our stay. No tourists, just local fishermen. Just be aware that it is a little removed so it might be challenging or pricier to go around. Great place for peaceful days.
Reviewed February 19, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Zdenek from Czech Republic
Couple
Backpacker Double Shared Facilities
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
Quite and peace :)”
Amazing place for staying. Mostly for those, who want stay a couple days in quite and peace. Great and helpful person.
Reviewed December 28, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Stephen from United States
Couple
A/C Cottage
Stayed 4 nights in November 2017
Amazing!!!”
This is exactly the kind of place my fiance and I love staying at. If you're into partying, then this isn't the place for you. If you want a place that's peaceful, relaxing and full of great staff, this is it. Natura Vista was an amazing stay and leaves you feeling like every day will be an adventure from the road that leads in and out of it to being away from basically everything but still close enough. :) They have everything to satisfy your every needs they were so helpful in the renting of our motorbikes, pre-preparing a breakfast due to an early dive the following morning and also providing us with meals in the night. (They even bought more rum as all the guest were quite into the rum which they shortly ran out of once we had met) The staff were sooo friendly and made us feel like royalty honestly. Thank you guys soooo much for everything and we'll be back, Stephen and Susie,
Reviewed December 13, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
QING from China
Couple
A/C Cottage
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Very nice”
Very nice stay ,staffs very good and kind ,clean and very special and wonderful view of the hotel ,n near to the cave which we can swim in the cave ,n near to the beach where can see sunset , the food is great
Reviewed December 08, 2017
6.8
Good
Ck from Philippines
Group
A/C Cottage
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Good”
We had a great time! The staff were helpful and really hospitable. The food was great! :) Will come back
Reviewed December 08, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Finn from United Kingdom
Couple
A/C Cottage
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
Best accomodation of long term travel in the Philippines.”
Me and my partner still go on about how amazing Natura Vista was. We have yet to find an accomodation quite compare. I'm writing this review late as I missed the opportunity initially. Tough it is with love that I have to say this place was magical. It is tucked away hidden in a small village. Everything was lovely here, the food, the staff were very friendly and fun. The rooms were clean, the advice was excellent. Just simply perfect. although scooters for hire may be a little more pricey then other places, they were lovely brand new bikes and worth the cost. Would recommend Natura Vista to anyone. You will never regret staying there.
Reviewed November 27, 2017
Hello Finn, What a lovely review! Thank you so much. You have warmed our hearts and put smiles on our faces. We will try our best to continue improving. We wish you more wonderful travels. All our love and thoughts! - Natura Vista Family
Responded December 06, 2017
Natura Vista
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss