Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 147 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

Frank from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Sila Wing
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great location
Location, clean, quiet
Cons- no elevators
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Otto from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
great place
location, nice rooms, friendly staff
I've stayed here many times over last 4 years and will continue to do so, excellent location, 20m from the ocean, close to anywhere you want to go in Pattaya and reasonable price for accommodation. there is no dining so I can not rate it but those idiots from Agoda insist on filling this so, I put 5
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Harry from Bermuda
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Beachfront location at budget rate
Location, room size, quietness.
Good stay. Clean rooms, pleasant housekeeping staff.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

William from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Sila Wing
Stayed 11 nights in December 2015
Fantastic
Location staff friendly clean and tidy
No problems every good 2 min,s from beach,bars and restaurants staff very friendly would highly recommend to everybody only one problem they do not have lift so if you are on the 4 floor not suitable for people who can not climb stairs,but for me no problem,I will stay here again anytime I am in pattaya,
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Roy from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Standard Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nothing to comment bladdy useless place
Worst travel mistake done through agoda select this filthy place
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Andreas from Switzerland
Couple
Superior Sila Wing
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Never again
Noisy because rebuilding room next to us Not very friendly staff Old rooms and old inventar
Reviewed October 19, 2015

steven from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Sila Wing
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Great location
Location,cleanliness,pool
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel it is in a great location right near the beach very central, staff are helpful and friendly ,the hotel also has a nice deep pool for cooling off and my stay was good and hassle free I would stay here again.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

james from Mexico
Family with young children
Superior Sila Wing
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good clean budget hotel
Location and price
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Liam from New Zealand
Couple
Superior Sila Wing
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Perfect Location
Location, Location, Location
Again, our 5th time at this hotel. Cant fault if 'for the price we paid'. Great staff, good massage and a deep pool! Wish they opened the pool till 9pm though
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Bernhard from United Kingdom
Group
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
A short break
Location and convenience
This was a quick break with friends, the hotel was ok, nothing special nothing terrible . Nicky close to the beach ok for a cheap break with friends
Reviewed August 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: