Book Now: Natural Park Resort

Very good
From 300 reviewsSee what guests said
7.5
/
10

Reviews of Natural Park Resort Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (301)Booking.com Reviews (159)
7.5
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness7.4
Facilities7.2
Location8.0
Room comfort and quality7.1
Service7.4
Value for money7.6
All languages
All guests (301)
All room types
Showing 211 verified guest comments
9.2
Exceptional
Graham from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Two-Bedroom Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

Total Relaxation”

This is our second visit, and on this trip we just needed some time to unwind in a pleasant setting and swimming for the children. They said "Aaaaaah" as we drove in and they saw the pool. The little houses we stayed in with 2 nice bedrooms, and a private sitting room bordering on the garden were lovely. It seemed that they had been refurbished since our last visit as the decor was in very good condition. We only had 3 days and didn't really feel it necessary to leave the property, save for 7-11 essentials and to purchase 2 swimming rings. My youngest son made friends with the several cats which roamed the gardens.

Reviewed April 25, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Manjusha from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Homely and relaxing”

Very nice place. Good for families with young or older kids. It’s also good for aged. Pool was great too. Kids loved it. Would surly come back again. Breakfast options were mainly Thai food, but they did have bread, eggs and cornflakes.

Reviewed April 28, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Jeff from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom Home
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Beautiful place to relax”

Fortunate Agoda listed this property..Beautiful well kept, friendly staff and great breakfast..Have traveled Thailand for 24 years and hard to beat this place..We go to Pattaya/ Jomtien to relax from Bangkok life and this is the place

Reviewed January 05, 2019
4.8
Jukka
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Review score”

Comfortable and well-kept and quiet garden. Slightly far from everything, the beach was not attracted. They charged breakfast for five years old child separately, even though the breakfast table had already been eaten empty. The staff did not rage any complaints. We switched to another hotel. jukka.fi

Reviewed April 09, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Shireen
Family with young children
4 bedroom bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Good resort”

Very good resort on the beach side. We were in a 4 bed room cottage A-9 and one of the room was very small. Nice location and very well maintained garden. Rooms were neat and bathroom was well maintained. Would like to visit again.

Reviewed November 12, 2018
8.0
Excellent
steve from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016

Nice place to relax ”

After being in transit for almost seven hours we were not prepared for the reception that we received from one staff receptionist but after talking to the manager and another staff member things got sorted out, the fist member should be removed from primary job as his attitude was appalling , other than that the rest of our stay was great room was awesome position great and close to everything we wanted to do , so sit and watch the sun set then enjoy your meal and drinks and evening by the pool...

Reviewed May 14, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Graham from United Kingdom
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015

Child friendly hotel”

The swimming pool was pleasant, the 2 bedroom suite or rather "house" made a very nice home for our stay. The gardens were a big plus.

Natural Park Hotel is an oasis in what is a wave of high rise development. The 2 bedroom house we stayed in looked out on a lovely tree lined path through the secluded garden area. I wish we had brough my son's strider bike with us. I choose a hotel with a swimming pool and this one was good, although you need to be careful getting in as the tiles are slippery. Breakfast was a bit of a scrum but was OK. There is a Seven Eleven convenience storee right outside wher you can buy essentials, and a larger branch a few minutes up the road. The hotel also has some cars for hire- a very simple no nonsense hire agreement. Do ask, however, where the jack is in the Toyota - I didn't know it is under the seat - vital information if you run over a nail in the road…… Internet worked OK. For our children aged 3 and 5 this was a perfect hotel.

Reviewed April 12, 2015
8.4
Excellent
Steven from Thailand
Couple
1 Bedroom Home
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

Would go back”

It was nice but the restaurantw asn't - the server touched my food after I mentioned fries were cold. Then after bringing a fresh plate, she touched them again - staff needs to be trained NOT to touch the food of the customers if they expect them to eat it. Burger was gross. Overall though, the hotel was a great facility and it was a bit of paradise near the beach - could sit on the beach directly in front of the resort for 40 baht per person to rent a chair. Breakfast was mostly thai with a few western options, more than decent. Location is easy for transport but lots of traffic in front of the resort and small-ish swimming pool but the atmosphere is great.

Reviewed October 17, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Bussarakam from Thailand
Couple
1 Bedroom Home
Stayed 1 night in April 2017

Good resort; very close to beach, nice staffs, good privacy”

I brought a small dog ; the resort welcomed her with a little extra charge and we stayed in 1-bedroom single Thai house so the pet won't bother other guest. The interior is nice. The bed is comfy. Shower (no bathtub). Cable TV with 60-70 channels. The environment is great, big area, lots of trees and good spots for photo shoot and jogging. The resort is right in front of Jomtien beach, just a cross road. The staffs are very friendly. Variety of Breakfast provided, not very best, but ok.

Reviewed April 18, 2017
7.0
Very good
Poh from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Home
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015

Garden Resort”

Garden, Swimming Pool, Easy parking

Nice garden resort away from the crowded beach. It has very nice villa house for both couples and large family groups. The hotel has going though many upgrade & renovation to keep it current status. It could done better for it cleanliness especially at the breakfast lounge, and apparently it short handed of serving staff during the peak holiday season in weekend. Indeed it required more effort & spending in facilities maintenance and train it serving staff(maintenance & cleaning) for a better place to up keep the standard. Overall it is nice pleasant stay at the resort.

Reviewed January 03, 2016
5.0
Pawarisa from United States
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015

Location”

Easy access, ok

Have a problem about booking but staffs are willing to help out by moved us to bigger room. There are 7-11 close by. Nothing excited about Breakfast. There are a lot of flies all over the buffet lie. Pool looks nice, but haven't try cause we have kids and a lot of people are smoking around there. Beach is accoss the hotel, but full of chair and umbrella. Don't expect for nice beach. There have construction going on while we were there. It's was noises. Construction Worker took over parking spot. Over roll is just ok stay.

Reviewed December 06, 2015
6.0
Glen from United Kingdom
Group
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2015

A lovely and natural resort”

Natural, Location, Size of the accomodation

I found the Resort to be reasonably priced and in a good location next to the beach. I like the very natural feel the resort had and is ideal if you're looking for a relaxing family getaway. I did find the rooms to be a little outdated though.

Reviewed December 03, 2015
8.4
Excellent
Anders from Sweden
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2017

Nice surroundings, ”

Near beach, ok bf. but the personal are too quick to clear the table when u still have something left on the table, take it easy., the gym nothing to talk about., internet is good.

Reviewed November 22, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Emmanuel from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2016

Nice location Relaxed atmosphere ”

.

Reviewed November 20, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Faisal from Pakistan
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015

Best Hotel, Best Location, Good Comfort”

Best Hotel, Best Location, Good Comfort

Best Hotel, Best Location, Good Comfort

Reviewed January 09, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Ken from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2009

natural park hotel”

Quite ok hotel way on far end of Jomtien beach. Many tourists and quite lively.Across the road is the beach
transport to town not terrible but you got to pay a bit. Some drunkards late at night not observing the nature part of the hotel but all in all it was nice.

Quite ok. Will stay again

Reviewed March 22, 2009
4.0
Ong from Singapore
Family with young children
4 bedroom bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

Very disappointing”

Room was not very clean

Reviewed January 12, 2019
8.4
Excellent
ainya from Thailand
Family with young children
Two-Bedroom Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Green and peaceful during week. Room(Bangalo) is suit for family with pet. Staff is nice service.”

Recommended place for family and pet. Food at Hotel’s restaurant is reasonable price and tasty. Very like service mind of all staff!

Reviewed October 22, 2018
7.6
Very good
David from Iceland
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016

Great location, good pool”

The upgraded suite was ok. Nothing wrong with it but nothing special. Breakfast buffet not the best, but coffee good. Pool is big enough for a good swim. Beware, there is not much to hold onto on the sides and most of the pool is 2m deep. Nice (although worn) deckchairs and comfy coves at the pool. Had a dinner at the restaurant, not too expensive but a little disappointing in quaility. The beach is across the street and there are deckchairs to be rented and food prepared by order, Thai style and Thai prices. Gardens and surroundings at the resort are quite pleasant. Not best value for money though, but standard overall good

Reviewed April 06, 2016
3.3
Andrew from United Kingdom
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016

Not Value for money and a BIG dissapointment”

Arrived to find the alleged 'suite' was three separate rooms all on different floors so not great for a family, staff were not really helpful, place was showing many signs of its age, very long was down the beach road so not easy to walk anywhere and expect to take tuk-tuk rides everywhere. The 'suite' was right at the back of the complex so took ages to walk to the beach. Pool was small for size of place and never any availability to sit as the place was full of Russian tourists and really only catered for the visitors from Russia....was a really big letdown for me and my Thai family as was hoping to impress them with a lovely resort and when I told them how much I paid they were more than shocked.....as was I ! Take it as read that we will never be returning or recommending this place to anyone.....sad really

Reviewed February 16, 2016
6.7
Good
Bret from Oman
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015

Avoid gala dinners. Russian hotel. Tired”

Good value. Great bar to watch sunset. Clean rooms

All the other guests apart from us were Russian. So expect lots of drinking and Speedos around the pool and bar area. We were there for New Year and at booking were mandated to buy tickets for the gala dinner. A typical 2-course hotel dinner would be around 300 Baht. The gala ticket was 2000 each, even for teenagers! On arrival we discovered that the ticket did not include any drinks or live music. What was included was a Russian DJ, playing Russian music, a kids' dancing/singing competition (in Russian) and a BBQ (Russian & Thai). Most of the food, and all the desserts ran out by 9pm. Faced with little food and watching the adult drinking competition accompanied by the the kids' karaoke crèche, we left and asked for a partial refund. Because we had booked and paid Agoda no refund was given from the hotel. Agoda?? Over to you! Other poor things were the limited breakfast buffet choices, only: corn flakes, eggs, toast, ham, chicken sausage, pickled veg, salad. The rooms are clean and furnished well. However, in our 2 bed villa, there was no front door so each bedroom had to be kept locked to keep the mossies and drunken wanderers out. Otherwise it's a nice hotel and good value. The bar is opposite the beach and excellent for sundowners. Location is good. Walk or take a tuc tuc along Jomtien beach road to 7-11 type shops, and numerous bars and restaurants; and onto Pattaya centre (taxi 300B, tuc tuc (pick-up) 20B each). Walk left out of the hotel for quieter beaches. Overall хорошо, но только если вы русский

Reviewed January 03, 2016
3.3
Simon from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2010

natural park”

by the sea
single beds??

hard to give a review as I ended up not bothering to stay. I was shown into a room with two single beds. I had booked to stay with my partner and had expected a double bed. When I mentioned this they told me to push the beds together!!!! I left and stayed elsewhere!

Reviewed April 18, 2010
7.7
Very good
Nicolaas from Netherlands
Couple
Stayed 11 nights in January 2010

quiet green resort”

It is not a big building, but several houses located in a very nice garden. The room we had on the ground level was very big. The staff is very helpfull and friendly. Wel managed. Breakfast ok
The hotel is a residence for Russians.

We stayed there for two weeks, the place is realy nice, the swimming pool was big en well maintained. The entrance is on the Beach road, 7/11 next door. The hotel is located on the quiet part of South Jomtien. You can take a taxi to Pattaya.Please place you valuable belongings in the safe at the reception

Reviewed February 14, 2010
7.0
Very good
Libin from China
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2009

Breakfast was terrible”

nice garden, quiet place
old and rough-wrought facilities

Shower was either cold or hot water. Getting a warm one was out of my skill. For two mornings I stayed, I could not find a comfortable table for breakfast, as there were too many people for too limited seats and foods. Coffee was awful, but still better than their "milk".

Reviewed December 21, 2009
7.0
Very good
Juri from Canada
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2009

Natural Part resort”

Great facilities, nice park inside, huge property where you don't see other hotel guests
Food variety was poor, Staff barely speaks English.

We stayed in Natural park hotel for five days in March 2009. Hotel is located pretty far from main city, you will need to take tuk-tuk every time you are going somewhere. Hard to find local restaurants close to hotel, however restaurants in the hotel is not bad and prices are reasonable. Resort is really big and has very nice outside facilities. Beach near hotel is not recommended for swimming, but same comment is applicable to all beaches in Pattaya. Better take boat to island, which runs quite often and inexpensive. Rooms are clean and comfortable.

Reviewed April 09, 2009
7.0
Very good
Thomas from Sweden
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2008

Ok hotel...”

Nice rooms, and friendly staff. Nice hotel area with lots of plants and palms.
Too many people.

a good hotel with nice hotel area with both bungalows and regular rooms. Is almost in the far end on Jomtien beach road so it takes a while to get to the other end. The beach outside hotel is not so good so you have to walk a bit to get a better beach area.

Reviewed December 18, 2008
6.4
Good
Puangpech from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2016

Good accomodation”

Great location, spacious room and good service

Reviewed February 17, 2016
4.0
Kit from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2015

Too bad service ”

Too bad for this stay, the hotel over 70% rooms under renovation, the staff cannot help anymore.

Reviewed December 07, 2015
6.0
Torasingh from Thailand
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2015

Moderate Resort , Need to improve Breakfast & Room”

Location

Nice area but need more renovation in the room and amenities. Breakfast is horrible. Need to change all menus and better food.

Reviewed August 20, 2015
4.0
abdullah from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2010

room in the nautrl park”

sleep graet
get a better stuff

the stuff never help me the time i stayed there ....... all ways asking for tap tap tap :(

Reviewed August 31, 2010
6.8
Good
khwanchanok
Group
4 bedroom bungalow
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Good”

Overall, it's okay. The location is excellent, the beach is across the street. The staffs aren't friendly as they supposed to be. Facilities are pretty old, and the pool is very small.

Reviewed November 18, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Pongsawat from Thailand
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2017

Good Location, Value of money”

Close to the beach (just across the road). Facilities are available for children. Breakfast not so delicious, but ok.

Reviewed October 24, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Ralf from Germany
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Home
Stayed 5 nights in December 2016

good bungalow in a very nice and quite garden area close on the beach.”

Nice Swimmingpool and good Style of the hotel area i will coming back again

Reviewed December 31, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Mok from Hong Kong
Group
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

pretty , big, near the beach”

the house is big. really good, good for driver of course. i miss the sun set view near the beach of the hotel. what a waste.

Reviewed October 12, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Vinida from Thailand
Group
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2016

Everything is GOOD ! ”

Only a few problem about connecting WIFI at night.

Reviewed August 10, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
mirco from Italy
Group
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2015

I came back”

pool, breakfast, location

good

Reviewed January 05, 2016
8.3
Excellent
jun from China
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2015

nice resort,friendly for family with children.”

trees.grass.location

Good environment,quiet,full of green plants,really natrue resort. but the shower water temperature is hard to control.

Reviewed September 29, 2015
7.6
Very good
YE from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016

Pattaya short stay trip ”

value for money hotel stay. location abit far from the central area but no worries as transport is convenient & cheap.

Reviewed November 15, 2016
7.7
Very good
Ben from Canada
Couple
1 Bedroom Home
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015

Great location”

location, food, pool
Reviewed January 14, 2016
7.0
Very good
Ambreen from Pakistan
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2015

I liked staying here. Its good to be here”

Beach, restaurant and gardens

Comfortable and peaceful. I stayed here 9 years back. It was wonderful at that time now it has changed alot. Its beautiful and expanded. I loved it

Reviewed August 26, 2015
7.6
Very good
philippe from France
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017

Un confortable hôtel verdoyant”

Situé face à la mer, le resort dispose d'une belle piscine. Grâce à de nombreux espaces verts, de plantes et d'arbres, il est possible d'oublier le béton. Le petit déjeuner est décevant: certes un buffet mais sans yaourt, ni chocolat en boisson et le thé n'a pas de goût ni de couleur ...

Reviewed January 02, 2018
3.6
Steve from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 11 nights in January 2019

Hotel de qualité très moyen”

J'ai quitté mon logement après 5 jours au lieu de 11 jours , une grosse clientèle russe et chinoise vraiment pas facile.

Reviewed January 21, 2019
7.2
Very good
franck from France
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

bon hotel agreable et calme”

juste le fait de payer un suplement pour un lit enfant sachant que l on etait 3 adultes et 2 enfants en bas sinon hotel, personnel agreable au bord de la mer

Reviewed September 11, 2018
5.3
florent from France
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2010

Hôtel proche de la mer dans un quartier calme”

grande et belle piscine, un cadre verdoyant
Petit-déjeuner et l'odeur d'humidité dans la chambre

Cadre agréable avec un beau jardin et plus naturel que les nombreuses tours qui bordent Jomtien Beach. Petit-déjeuner décevant - Chambre spacieuse mais une désagréable odeur d'humidité.

Reviewed September 13, 2010
8.8
Excellent
Cathrin from Germany
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

Grüne Oase”

Wir waren mit 2 Kleinkindern (3 J., 5 J.) im Jan.2019 hier und es war traumhaft. Eine grüne Oase versteckt zwischen den Hotelburgen. Aufgrund der Bewertungen haben wir eine Junior Suite gebucht und wurden nicht enttäuscht. Sehr sauber und groß. Sehr große Betten, so dass die Kinder im Elternbett viel Platz hatten. Die Gärtner kümmern sich täglich um diese Oase. Frühstück war reichlich, ein Mix aus Thailändisch und Europäisch. Das Personal spricht wenig Englisch, aber es passt um alles Nötige zu klären. In der Anlage ist alles sehr sauber. Entlang den Straßen leider nicht - Plastikmüll hinter jedem Zaun u. auch im Meer. Zum Meer überquert man einfach nur eine Straße und ist schon da. Handtücher für Pool und Meer gibt es gratis. Einziger Minuspunkt sind die überteuerten Preise für Essen und Trinken in Pattaya - aber dafür kann das Hotel nichts. Die Preise haben gegenüber 2010 massiv angezogen (nur für Touris - die Einheimischen zahlen noch den wahren Preis) Das finden wir sehr schade.

Reviewed January 12, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Dirk from Germany
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in February 2018

soweit ok. aber sehr viele russen. ind die belegen den ganzen tag die plaetze am pool. ”

legen ihre utenilien schon vor dem fruehstueck dort ab. auch wenn sie erst paar stunden spaeter kommen. somit also fast unmoeglich den pool zu nuetzen

Reviewed February 08, 2018
5.7
Roland from Germany
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2010

Schöne Anlage, fest in Russenhand”

Anlage schön, Pool, direkt am Strand
zu fast 100% von Russen besucht

Nix gegen Russen, aber wenn das gesamte Hotel nur so belegt ist, wird der Aufenthalt dadurch schon bestimmt. Außerdem wurden Mängel im Zimmer (eine offen liegende Zuleitung zu einer Lampe, kein TV Empfang) erst nach mehrmaligem Nachfragen und widerwillig behoben. Jomtien ist halt Jomtien, man muss es schon mögen. Ich fand es furchtbar.

Reviewed November 21, 2010
4.4
Guenter from Germany
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in December 2017

Review score”

Keiner spricht englisch Zimmer werden professinel beklaut nur russen und Chinesen nicht mehr als 20 Euro die Nacht

Reviewed December 09, 2017
4.3
Brigitte from Germany
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015

Russenkolonie”

Anlage, Zimmer, nähe zum Strand

Verschmutztes Handtuch musste bezahlt werden 350 Baht, auch taxiruf wurde mit 50 Baht berechnet . Eine Unverschämtheit Nie wieder

Reviewed February 18, 2015
8.8
Excellent
Jasper from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2016

Nice place!”

De ontvangt in het hotel was heel netjes en zelfs grappig. Het personeel is zeer vriendelijk en spreekt redelijk Engels. Het park is vrij groot en mooi opgezet. De kamer was ook groot genoeg en goed ingedeeld alleen de badkamer was ten opzicht van de kamer iets minder. Qua hygiëne kon het ons betreft iets beter. Er lag een zwarte lange haar in de badkamer (wij zijn blond) en er zat een bloedvlek op het dekbedovertrek. Het restaurant gedeelte (aan de straat kant) is zeker een aanrader. Personeel hier ook weer super vriendelijk vooral 1 meisje die uitstekend Engels kon en ons goed verzorgde. Hopelijk blijft ze hier nog werken als wij in de toekomst terug komen. De afstand van het hotel om met de bath bus naar pattaya te gaan is wel wat groot maar goed te doen, alleen 's avonds moet je vaak een gedeelte lopen omdat het park nogal ver ligt. Conclussie: zeker een aanrader alleen ben bang dat in het hoofd seizoen het er stikt van de Russen.

Reviewed October 14, 2016
6.0
MAKIO from Japan
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2018

部屋とスタッフは良かった”

朝の8時位にホテルに到着してしまい、部屋が空いてない為チェックイン出来なかったが、周辺を散策しているとホテルより部屋の準備が出来たと連絡がきて10時にチェックインでき、無料でグレードアップしてくれた。 朝食は可もなく不可もなく… 中国人の団体客が多かったが、朝食の時間さえずらせば問題なし。 部屋でWifiがほぼ皆無、フロントでなら快適に使えるのに…

Reviewed October 09, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Shigeyuki from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2017

雰囲気最高”

ビーチフロントで、かつ森林気分が味わえるホテル。 ただ。部屋に蚊が多かったのが残園です。

Reviewed August 10, 2017
6.0
Atsushi from Japan
Group
5 Bedroom House
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017

汚いなぁ”

ロケーションは目の前が海でかなり良かったが 部屋等々は汚い。2泊したが掃除はなかった。 正直次は泊まらない。

Reviewed August 09, 2017
7.6
Very good
Katsuji from Japan
Family with teens
1 Bedroom Home
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017

施設は良いが食事はいまいち”

立地と部屋は満足しましたが、併設レストランは美味しくなかった。朝食の紅茶はたぶん水道水、くさくて飲めなかった。

Reviewed April 16, 2017
6.0
DAISUKE from Japan
Group
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2014

割と静かで、部屋の周りの森に癒される。”

プールサイドのレストランが便利。 静か。 広いのでHOTEL内を散歩できる。

全体的に、好印象だが、古いバンガローは、やっぱり、あまり心地よくない。  庭は広く、森のようになっている部分もあり、ゆっくり散歩も楽しめる。  プールでは、ロシア人が多く、ビーチチェアーの取り合いになっていて、朝の7時ぐらいにいっても、既に タオルを置いて、予約済み! 的な感じで埋まってる。  プール脇で楽しむのは、難しい。  ただ、プール脇のレストランは、結構おいしくて、GOOD。  

Reviewed January 03, 2015
8.4
Excellent
MASANORI from Japan
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2016

手頃な価格でリゾート気分を満喫!”

パタヤ中心部から遠いので自分で車を運転してきました。コテージ風の部屋と小道の散策は癒されます。海がすぐ見えるプールでは今はロシア人も少なく余裕でプールサイドのチェアーに座れます。プール横のレストランでタイ料理をいただきました。美味しかったです。値段も手頃なのでまた来てもいいかなと思いました。立地上、車を運転して来られることを奨めます。

Reviewed August 23, 2016
8.3
Excellent
JUNKO from Japan
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2010

写真をたくさん撮りました。”

庭がきれいで写真をたくさん撮ったら背景の緑がとてもよく良い記念になった。特に早朝がきれい。家族写真は記念になると思うし小さなホテルなので思い切ってウェディングドレスで写真を撮ったらローケーションも良いのできれいに仕上がるはず。

プール→グリル&バー→道路の向こうが海。朝食を食べる会場、プールから海が見える。 7時台に行ったら品数も十分、海も見える席でした。 ビーチはパラソルにお金を払わなくても木陰で屋台&コンビニで買ったビールで十分満足だった。 パタヤ寄りにmほどのD-CHOCKというサーフオーナー経営?のレストランが雰囲気も良く美味しかった。ここのスイカのシェークは最高。

Reviewed October 03, 2010
7.2
Very good
Hideaki from Japan
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016

雰囲気は、非常にいいかな?”

家族で2ベッドルームの部屋を予約しました。各部屋が、独立していて、プライバシーは、保てますが、家族で気楽に行き来するには、少し不便でした。 客層は、ロシアの方が、多めでしたが、不景気の性か、C国のツアー客も入っていました。 朝と夜の庭の雰囲気は、非常に良かったです。

Reviewed January 05, 2017
5.6
RYUICHI from Japan
Group
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016

朝食がイマイチ”

全てが値段相応。グループで宿泊のみをメインに考えればOK。家族連れだとリゾート感無くイマイチ。朝食もレパートリー少ない。

Reviewed February 15, 2016
7.3
Very good
Ayumi from Japan
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2010

ナチュラル パーク ホテル”

値段
朝食

手入れの行き届いた緑あふれるガーデン内に、いくつかの棟に分かれたコテージになっています。海も近くカップルからファミリーまでゆっくりくつろぐことのできる施設だと思います。朝食は種類が少ないので、朝食をたっぷり楽しみたい方は、朝の散歩がてら近くのカフェなどに行くのも良いかもしれません。

Reviewed July 14, 2010
7.0
Very good
SEIICHIRO from Japan
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2009

Why no Japanese TV channel ”

1)庭の緑が豊かで気に入った。 2)部屋も費用に比べて広く清潔 3)プールの深いエリアが広く特徴的
1)アクセスがあまり良くない。PATTAYA中心部までソンテウで15分はかかります。しかもホテル前からはソンテウが無いようです。すこしPATTAYA側に歩いてからソンテウを拾うしかないみたいですね。 テレビのチャンネルが50ほどありましたが、日本語はなし。これは全く気に入らない。

確かにPATTAYA中心部からは遠いけれど、そのかわり中心部の騒々しさがあまり好きでない人は、ここはコストパーフォーマンス的におススメ。ロシアからの人が多かった。

Reviewed March 13, 2009
7.2
Very good
songkran from Thailand
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

อาหารเช้ามีน้อยเมนูไม่มาก การรับส่งที่พักบริการไม่ทั่วถึง ”

ของใช้จำเป็นในห้องพักน้อยแก้วกินน้ำไม่มีให้ ไม่เหมาะสมกับราคาห้องพักเลย

Reviewed May 20, 2019
4.4
Apinan from Thailand
Group
7 Bedroom Villa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

สงสารคนไปพักผ่อน”

พักบ้านหลัง7นอน สภาพเก่าและโทรมมากน่าจะยุดเปิดหาดจอมเทียนแรกแรก ห้องนอนเหม็นอับ แอร์เก่าเสียงดังไม่ม่ีความเย็น เครื่องทำน้ำอุ่นเสียแทบทุกห้อง เก้าอี้นั่งกินข้าวจะพังแทบทุกตัว บ้านทั้งหลังอากาศอบอ้าวมาก พัดลมไม่มีให้สักตัว เสียใจที่ปัจจุบันยังมีรีสอร์ตหลอกลวงแบบนี้อีก คืนละ20000กับช่วงสงกรานต์ อาหารเช้าแย่มาก แต่พนักงานอบรมมาดี สถานที่ดี ที่สุดน่าจะปิดบ้านหลังนี้ สงสารคนไปเที่ยว

Reviewed April 16, 2019
6.4
Good
ASIRA from Thailand
Family with teens
4 bedroom bungalow
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

พนักงานบริการค่อนข้างดี แต่ที่พักเก่ามาก ที่พักไม่ตรงกับที่ได้โทรมาสอบถามกับเจ้าหน้าที่โรงแรม”

พนักงานให้บริการดีค่ะ แต่ที่พักเก่า และไม่ตรงกับที่เจ้าหน้าที่ๆแจ้งไว้ทางโทรศัพท์ ซึ่งก่อนจอง พนักงานแจ้งว่า ที่พักแบบที่จองจะมีพักกลาง1ห้อง เพื่อนั่งรวมกัน แต่พอไปถึงเราก็ถามกับพนักงาน พนักงานก็แจ้งว่าอีกห้องนึง จนเราดูห้องครบ เลยถามกับพนักงานตรงๆว่าห้องนั่งเล่นที่ไว้รวมกันคือห้องไหน สุดท้ายเจ้าหน้าที่ก็แจ้งว่า ห้องแบบนี้ไม่มี ><" งงเลยค่ะ - ห้องพักยุงเยอะค่ะ จนต้องเรียกเจ้าหน้าที่มาฉีดยุง - ตอนเช้า ณ ห้องอาหาร พวกคนจีนนิสัยแย่สุดๆ ที่บ้านเราตักอาหารมาวางไว้ แล้วก็ไปตักอาหารอื่นๆเพิ่ม พอกลับมาที่โต๊ะพวกคนจีนเอาอาหารที่เราตักไว้ที่โต๊ะ และยังไม่ได้กินเลยสักนิด ไปเก็บ และตัวเองก็นั่งที่โต๊ะเราเฉยเลย แย่มากๆ และเราก็ได้แจ้งกับพนักงาน ก็ดูเหมือนว่าคงทำอะไรมากไม่ได้ สุดท้ายเราต้องย้ายโต๊ะเอง เป็นการให้บริการที่น่าประทับใจสุดๆ งงคร่ะ ควรดูแลและปรับปรุงด้วย ควรให้ความสำคัญกับลูกค้าคนไทยด้วย

Reviewed April 15, 2019
8.8
Excellent
PHUWARIN from Thailand
Family with young children
4 bedroom bungalow
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

เที่ยวแบบครอบครัวใหญ่”

ครั้งนี้เข้าพักบ้าน 4 ห้องนอนเพราะเที่ยวกันทั้งครอบครัวตั้งแต่เด็กเล็กไปจนถึงผู้สูงอายุ ถือว่าให้ความสะดวกสบายในการพักผ่อน ห้องสะอาด อาหารอร่อยแต่ถ้าเพิ่มความหลากหลายจะดีกว่านี้ แนะนำให้ลองมาพักนะครับ

Reviewed October 19, 2018
8.4
Excellent
sucheera from Norway
Family with young children
4 bedroom bungalow
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Jeg likte alt fra plassering ved sjøen”

Flott beliggenhet med nærhet til sjø og by.. Resorts Securitas står utenfor var hyggelig, serviceinnstilt var helt supert ! Et rolig og avslappet miljø,rengjort, god air conditioner, nydelige senger men litt vond lukt gammelt hus. Frokosten ikke så verst.

Reviewed June 07, 2018
3.2
Lamphai
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

Review score”

คิดผิดอย่างมหันต์ที่ตัดติดใจจองโรงแรมแห่งนี้ เราจองดีลักค์สวิส ไม่เหมือนในรูป และห้องที่ได้ไม่ไพรเวสเลย ที่นี้วุ่นวายไปด้วยกรุ็ปทัวร์ โดยเฉพาะคนจีน และคิดว่า ที่นีเหมาะกับกรุปทัว์จีน ไม่ค่อยมีต่างชาติ นอกจากพวกรัสเชีย อาหารไม่อร่อย หรือเพราะเป็นโรงแรมสามดาว

Reviewed May 01, 2019
5.6
Wicha
Family with young children
Two-Bedroom Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

สภาพห้องไม่เหมือนในรูป”

- ห้องน้ำเหม็นกลิ่นฉี่มากจนเข้ามาในห้องพัก ตื่นมาปวดหัว เมากลิ่นฉี่ ฉีดน้ำทั่วห้อง ซื้อสเปรย์มาฉีดอัด ก็ไม่หาย - ห้องพักบังกะโล 2 ห้องนอน สภาพไม่เหมือนรูปที่ลงไว้ ห้องแคบมากเพราะมีเสาแขวนทีวีอยู่เกือบกลางห้องซึ่งในรูปที่ดูไว้ไม่มี ลูกหัวโขกไปทีนึง ห้องดูเก่าแอร์เก่า เย็นช้ามาก ซองกาแฟในห้องเป็นซองเปล่าฉีกใช้แล้ว ผ้าปูมีคราบคล้ายขี้ดิน พื้นสาก ฝุ่นเยอะ มียุง - พนักงานยิ้มแย้มต้อนรับทักทายดีมาก อาหารอร่อย สระว่ายน้ำใส ใกล้ทะเล ใกล้สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว สะดวกดี - มัวแต่รีบจะไปเที่ยว ผมไม่เชคห้องให้ดีก่อน พาดเองไม่โทษใครจ้า

Reviewed April 26, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Hathai from Thailand
Group
Two-Bedroom Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Excellent”

ที่พักสะอาดมาก เงียบสงบ ส่วนใหญ่มีแต่คนต่างชาติ สระว่ายน้ำสะอาดและสวย อาหารเช้ารสชาติดีแต่ไม่ค่อยหลากหลายเท่าไหร่ น่าจะเพิ่มครัวร้อนด้วยค่ะ โดยรวมแล้วอยู่ในเกณฑ์ดีค่ะ

Reviewed May 13, 2019
7.2
Very good
kamontus from Thailand
Group
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

ที่พัก 3 ห้องนอนแบบสวีท”

นอนเเบบ 3 ห้องนอนดีค่ะแต่ว่าโซนนั่งเล่นแยกกับห้องนอนอีก2ห้อง แต่ห้องนอนดีมากค่ะแต่ไม่ค่อยเก็บเสียงเท่าไรข้างบ้านเดินขึ้นเดินลงได้ยินเสียง อาหารเช้าเยอะค่ะ

Reviewed May 06, 2019