Excellent 8.3
Based on 2684 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2683 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Ada from Macau
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
comfortable & convenient
Close to BTS, only around 10 mins walk; good restaurants and massage nearby; convenient to walk to busy district via BTS skywalk
Though some slight defect in room, the staff response quickly; all staff are helpful and nice, we enjoy our stay six years before, today and will definitely return in future
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Manfred from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Excellent stay
Room service was just great, food was very nice too and of course the service was great
Will surely return since the service and room was excellent.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Manfred from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Wonderful stay
Staff very helpful, room very clean and nice location
This is my 3rd stay and it never fails me. Wonderful.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Kah from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Nice, quiet and safe neighbourhood
Spacious room, good neighbourhood and good hotel upkeeping.
If the price is good we do not mind to stay here every time we are in BKK.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

JAFER from Bangladesh
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Good location.
Good location, good rooms and friendly staff.
Very good.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Ryan from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in November 2015
Good and comfortable
Clean, big and quiet.
Good. I'm a returning customer.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Sabrina from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Natural Ville Executive Residences
Comfortable room, Spacious and Breakfast
Wonderful room. The only downside is that it takes quite awhile to reach the hotel by foot from the BTS (approximately 20min slow walk).
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Jean from Switzerland
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Be carefully
Room space, view, location
Room is confortable. Aery with a good view. The floor was not so clean. Unfortunately a mishap has significantly spoil my stay. My eyes glass (expensive brand) where missing and impossible to find them?!?!? Keep current value in a safe is a rule.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

HOH from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Possible free breakfast
Room. Location. Hotel room rates
Well done... As the room was comfortable and cosy.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Ayman from Egypt
Solo traveler
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
A nice holiday in Thailand.
The staff, the place and location.
It was very nice to stay there, the front office staff are excellent and very friendly, the hotel is very clean and the location of the hotel is near shopping malls and restaurants.
Reviewed December 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: