Excellent 8.3
Based on 2683 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2683 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

CHOON from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Room Satisfatory
The room is well maintained. Non working TV in the bed room is fixed immediately once the issue is raised.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Edgar from Singapore
Groups
One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in August 2016
Natural Ville Executive Residence - home away from home
Second time staying at this hotel. Strangely, it feels like home when we stepped out of our transport Fri night. Nice rooms and spacious. In spite of the location, I will make this my first place to stay for my next trip to Bangkok.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Sanit from Thailand
Couples
1 Bedroom
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good services apartment.
Good service apartment, suitable for family holidays.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Adrian from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Clean and spacious
It is clean and spacious it has a great value for money/
Reviewed July 22, 2016

choo from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
overated
Pool Jacuzzi not working, sauna not hot, changing room not well kept, room no hot water and facilities not well kept, no shuttle service to BTS have to walk 10mins or more.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

SOOTAE from South Korea
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Its my 3rd time to stay at natural ville
Its great stay for money value. Comfortable and huge space for 1bedroom. Ill stay again when i come to bkk on next time
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Elizabeth from United Kingdom
Couples
1 Bedroom
Stayed one night in June 2016
Predictably good.
Stayed many times. All the staff are charming. Rooms very comfortable. Breakfast very pleasant. Good location, actually getting better as there are more eateries opening up near by. Good Villa supermarket close by. Certainly be back.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Fion from Singapore
Families with older children
1 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
.
.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Ying from Malaysia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good location
Wifi wasn't working in the room & not stable iPhone/ iPad have trouble connecting to the wifi. Android is ok. Power supply also not stable - power trips during day & middle of night Can order massage up to room - which was really good
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Daniel from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great value for money
Paid a lower price a 75 square meter room here this than a 39 square meter room that was more strategically located in Siam. Really loved the size and the layout of the room. Facilities looked aged, but definitely usable. Buffet spread was quite pathatic, only saving grace was croissant was better than most I have had before. Fluffy yet melts in the mouth Quite a long walk to the bridgeway/train, not advisable during rainy season. There is a huge construction right next to this building. I stayed on the 20th floor where the bedroom was overlooking the construction. Can hear noises but not to the point I can't sleep. Lots of streetfood along this stretch esp during the day, more scarce at night. A mini supermarket is right across the building and plenty of restaurants along the whole street.
Reviewed June 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: