Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Carl from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Standard Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Great value
Clean good value great location
Great
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Alexandr from Russia
Family with older children
Standard Pool View
Stayed 19 nights in December 2014
very good
Location, room comfort, territory
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Brian from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
English Garden in Thailand
The staff,the pool and location
Very relaxing
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Mananya from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard Garden View
Stayed one night in November 2014
The best place on the beach.
Excellent Staff, Location, and Security.
We stay here when my dad is in town. We have always found it to be very friendly, safe and a great location for everything.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Mark from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 14 nights in October 2014
good hotel
rooms clean, staff friendly & heplfull , great location
my stay was great. everything i wanted from a hotel.
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Matthias from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard Pool View
Stayed 11 nights in October 2014
Beautiful City Hotel with an tropical Garden
Nice Staff,lovely Breakfast,quite at Night,big Swimmingpool with an beautiful tropical Garden
The Natical Inn is an lovely Hotel in the Heart of Pattaya,direct Neighbor to Mike Shopping Center...Rooms are big & with Balcony.
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Jeffrey from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Garden View
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Short trip stays for nightlife and other R & R
Great pool and gardens & location
Always good. I am repeat customer and will stay again
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Brian from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Garden View
Stayed one night in April 2014
Relaxing Enviroment
The Pool,the staff and the gardens
The Hotel rooms in the main building are in desperate need of upgrading but despite that its in a great location on beach road but set back enough to make it a quiet and relaxing stay.The staff are very friendly, especially the lady that cooks the eggs outside.The buffet breakfast was dissapointing and very basic. I will definately stay here again
Reviewed May 12, 2014

yee from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
quaint,old-times hotel...good for slow lazy days
location, price (after special discount), fair share of competent staff
Being of old school, do not have the key-type AC controller i.e. remove room key from socket, all power off (self have to turn off lights, air-con before leaving room) 21inch CRT TV, ok but maybe too used to large screen plasma TV. Dripping tap, noisy and could-be-better air-con (did not help that the glass window could not be completely closed). But other than 2 rude staff (nonchalant attitude as if I owe them a living), the others were plessant
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Lyall from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 12 nights in April 2014
great
pool, service, central
Reviewed April 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: